Everyone, Be Nice to the Substitute …

9 Sep

Neighbors!

When you read this, I will be recovering from a business trip to glorious, glamorous Las Vegas, filled with days and days of hard work FOR YOU. In the days to come, I’ll post up all the naughty goodness I can (Vegas has a way of making some people camera shy), and you’ll have to check me out on Facebook to see what I got into.

That doesn’t do you much good now, though, does it? I mean, what are you supposed to look at now? You’re here now, aren’t you?

I hear you.

Remember those school days when the teacher was out of ideas and pulled out the projector for a filmstrip? At my school, there was one “new” projector that would automatically advance the filmstrip when the cassette tape played a tone. Teachers loved that one because they didn’t have to pay attention to the film, remember?

In honor of the “new” filmstrip projector, I decided to leave you all with a film. I think you will want to pay attention to this one, since it features the super hot Lyoto Machida. See? I look out for you when I’m out of the office, don’t I?

Don’t you think Lyoto should smile more? I mean, I get that he is ferocious and all. But he’s also cute as a lethal, bone-crushing button. Watch him one more time for good measure and then write an essay on this subject in the comments.

**Catch up with Alexa Day on her website and on Facebook, and remember she went to Vegas to work FOR YOU.

3 Responses to “Everyone, Be Nice to the Substitute …”

  1. Denise Golinowski September 9, 2013 at 10:32 am #

    Oh my yes! A very nice Monday now. Thanks for sharing. Hope Vegas was everything you hoped and MORE!

    • Alexa Day September 11, 2013 at 9:39 pm #

      Oh, yes, Vegas definitely delivered. 🙂 Already planning the next trip!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Reset at Romanticon: Good News and Bad News | Alexa J. Day - October 12, 2013

    […] me here on the second Monday of every month. Last month, I left my post under the supervision of Lyoto Machida, who has both the hotness and the lethal warrior fierceness. You can see him in the video I […]

Leave a Reply

