What’s sexy

8 Feb

So I was listening to the radio the other day and they were talking about how CBS has put some restrictions on what the women can wear to the Grammy’s this year,  apparently, underboob and buttcrack are out. They don’t want to see it on the women. The men? Well, that’s fine, LOL. Looks like this J-Lo outfit would be not allowed this year.

542735_10151439786300100_1316294193_n

The talk got me thinking about what the women might wear with these limitations that they would still consider sexy.   Realistically certain women are going to look sexy no matter what they wear and with that in mind the plot bunnies ensued.  I’m pushing them off right now since I NEED to finish my current projects first before I allow anything else to slip in. LOL But my mind is still doing it’s thing and I figured heck why not ask all of you what your thoughts are. I mean just because I think it’s sexy doesn’t mean the majority of people agree.

I’m curious what you think makes a woman look sexy? Is it a look, the way she carries herself or her clothing? I usually think the clothing has very little to do with it. Sure certain outfits immediately bring sex to the mind but that doesn’t necessarily say sexy to me.

old woman

See?  Even when it comes to baring alot of skin, some things work, like the J-Lo outfit and some….. well not so much.

I’d love to hear your thoughts on what makes a woman sexy and what clothes are the sexiest.

~Lauren

http://www.laurenfraser.com

2 Responses to “What’s sexy”

  1. Marilyn Campbell February 8, 2013 at 12:01 pm #

    Immediately I thought of Annette Benning in American President, wearing only Michael Douglas’s shirt! Great post Lauren.

  2. Leah St. James February 10, 2013 at 6:18 pm #

    It never ceases to amaze me how opinions on this can be so disparate. For example, I’m married with two grown sons. We’ll be watching TV, a big (female) star comes on the screen, I say something like, “Isn’t she beautiful?!” and the three loves of my life respond with something having to do with dog food. I don’t get it. I don’t get them. Thank goodness for variety!

Leave a Reply

