Summer holidays!

1 Jan

I know, I know, most of you are in the middle of winter and snowed in but down under we’re smack-bang in the middle of summer and for the first day of 2013 Mother Nature has put on a scorcher. Those with hangovers from last night aren’t coping so well but for the rest of us it’s one more glorious day to be out on the water.

Tribe Cahill are currently at our holiday van and making the most of our break. Of course I’m not. I’ve had edits, deadline and more edits to deal with but there’s something nice about doing those while soaking up the sun. Plus when I take a break I get to hangout with friends I only see this time of year. It’s a win-win even if I am wearing down my fingertips from typing so much. 🙂

To every I wish you a happy, healthy New Year.

And don’t forget to check out my New Year novella, New Year’s Kisses HERE!

NewYearsKissesApp

 

Rhian Cahill

www.rhiancahill.com

Leave a Reply

