Full Disclosure giveaway!

11 Jul

On August 14th Loose Id will release Full Disclosure, the next installment in the Hollywood series.

Full Disclosure follows screenwriter Greg Falkner and his longtime partner Aaron Blake back to the place where everything began for them both. When Aaron asks Greg to return to Lawson Academy, the elite private boarding school the two lovers attended as teens, each man must slay inner demons and face truths within himself. When circumstances test the bond of their love, secrets are revealed, hearts are laid bare, and old enemies are confronted in a final showdown.

I will be giving away three copies of Full Disclosure on August 14th and I’m too excited to wait to announce the contest! Comment here, like me on Facebook, follow me on Twitter, or GoodReads. You’ll gain one entry for each follow and like, as well as another point for a comment on this blog post.

No Apologies coverTo earn five entries at once, add No Apologies and Acting Out to your to-be-read (TBR) pile on Goodreads between now and Full Disclosure‘s release.

If you tweet about the contest or post it on your Facebook account, just say so in your comment here and you’ll gain another entry!

Why so many ways to enter? Because everyone has their favorite internet hangouts and I want to make it as easy as possible for you to join in the fun. I track all of your entries in an Excel spreadsheet and then use a random number generator to draw the names of the winners. You must be over 18 to enter and are responsible for complying with the laws in your little corner of the world on reading and owning materials of a sexually explicit nature.

Acting Out coverOh! And as soon as Full Disclosure is up on GoodReads, those of you who add the book to your TBR pile there will gain an additional five entries! I’ll keep you posted here, on my blog at http://www.tibbyarmstrong.com and on GoodReads.

Thanks for helping me celebrate the release of Full Disclosure!

Happy reading!
~Tibby

13 Responses to “Full Disclosure giveaway!”

  1. PaParanormalFan July 11, 2012 at 10:41 pm #

    Hello Tibby,

    I just wanted you to know that I have been a Friend & Follower of yours on Goodreads & I gave “No Apologies “, “Acting Out” & “Undercover Lover” 5 Stars…& I put “Sheet Music” on my to-read list. Unfortunately I’m not a Member of Facebook or Twittter, but I would very much like to enter your Giveaway of “Full Disclosure” on August 14th.

    Take Care Tibby & Stay Naughty,
    PaParanormalFan (Renee’ S.)
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com
    paparanormalfan dot wordpress dot com

    • Tibby Armstrong July 12, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

      WOW! Thank you, Renee! πŸ˜€

      I really appreciate your support. Good luck and happy reading!

      ~Tibby

  2. Marilyn Campbell July 12, 2012 at 7:07 am #

    This series has so much appeal Tibby! And I may have to borrow your plan for generating reader entries! Wishing you tons of success.

    • Tibby Armstrong July 12, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

      Thank you, Marilyn. πŸ™‚

      You are welcome to pick my brain (such as it is) any ole time!

      Hugs,
      ~Tibby

  3. shannonemmel July 12, 2012 at 7:59 am #

    Series sounds HAWT!
    ( Nothing like a great buildup leading to release πŸ™‚ )

    • Tibby Armstrong July 12, 2012 at 5:16 pm #

      LOL. My thoughts exactly, Shannon!

      Thank you for your show of…interest. *grin*

      HUGS!
      ~Tibby

  4. reginamayross July 12, 2012 at 8:21 am #

    Great Giveaway:)
    Liked on Facebook/reginamayross
    Follow on twitter@reginaross1980
    Sent friend request on GoodReads and added No Apologies & Acting Out to my To-Be-Read shelf on goodreads

    reginamayross@gmail.com

    • reginamayross July 12, 2012 at 8:22 am #

      GoodReads/Regina Ross

    • Tibby Armstrong July 12, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

      Hi, Regina May!

      Thank you for lending your support. Got your GoodReads entry as well. πŸ™‚

      Best wishes and good luck!

      ~Tibby

  5. Anne July 12, 2012 at 9:32 am #

    Good luck with your upcoming release!

    Good Reads follower and both books are on my to read shelf: Anne
    FB follower Anne M.

    acm05atjuno.com

    • Tibby Armstrong July 12, 2012 at 5:13 pm #

      Thank you for stopping by, Anne. It’s nice to see a familiar face, so to speak.

      I hope you enjoy the Hollywood series!

      Good luck!

      ~Tibby

  6. arella3173 July 14, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    congrats on your new release!! I am so excited for it!!

    *fan on GR
    *liked on FB
    *following on twitter
    *”No Apologies” and “Acting Out” are on my “to-read” list. These really are on my radar. MUST! I love the blurbs & covers! lol…
    *last but not least; Tweeted! https://twitter.com/Arella3173/status/224312465272487937

    Heh, Thank you so much for the contest!!

    Judi
    arella3173_loveless(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. Cathy M July 15, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    Hi Tibby,
    Can’t wait for August, so many great titles coming out that I am so looking forward to reading.

    facebook as cathy macdonald
    twitter as caitymack56
    goodreads friend as cathy m
    put all your current titles on my tbr shelf at Goodreads

    Tweeted : https://twitter.com/caitymack56/status/224634273611784195

    cathy m
    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

