Better late than NEVER…

18 Jun

Not sure HOW I missed my regular blog date…

Wait! Not true..I’m CRAZED right now. Just moved and more or less living outta boxes– combined with sporadic internet conncections–

Well, you see where I’m going with this.

So… check out, “Who’s Yer Daddy?” in honor of Father’s Day!

-Shannon

Passionate Reads

First. on Mother’s Day I wrote about “MILF’s”, (Mothers/Mums I’d Like to F#&K) and, for the record, I wanna know why there’s no FILFs/DILFs/PILFs for fathers/dads/papas?

(Uhh…nevermind. I think I just answered my own question because all three sound really stupid!)

Anyway,  the subject is “Who’s Yer Daddy?” and right off the bat, I want to make it clear that I will NOT be discussing:

A)     the Jerry Springer Show, where the answer to that question could be damn near ANYONE,

B)     “Days of Our Lives”, where the answer somehow always ends up being Stefano DiMeara!

Nope— none of that, (although I gotta wonder why none of those women seem to know how to use a condom), and since we erotic romance authors all practice safe sex in our writing that question doesn’t come up.

However…the “surprise daddy/unknown offspring” scenario does come up in books and movies. Sometimes it can…

View original post 726 more words

Leave a Reply

