I’ve got nothing.

8 May

Yep. That’s right, I’ve got nothing. I was up until 2am last night finishing a book and now my brain is mush. I can’t come up with one thing to blog about. So how about a pic? Or two? Or three? Or four?

Oh, I wonder what his story is. Maybe he’s got a secret obsession with skinny dipping. 🙂

Anyone want to help this guy wash his back?

Kinda got a theme going here…

You know all these guys have helped re-start the old brain. I’m definitely getting some ideas about being caught naked and wet. 🙂 Actually, the book I just finished has a scene near the end where the hero and heroine get a little naughty in the water. 😉 So I have to ask. Anyone ever been skinny dipping? Ever get caught? Come on, you can tell me. I won’t tell anyone. It’ll be our little secret.

Rhian Cahill

www.rhiancahill.com

10 Responses to “I’ve got nothing.”

  1. Savannah Chase May 8, 2012 at 7:11 am #

    I’ve had days like this…Still love the eye candy for the morning….

    • RC May 9, 2012 at 12:41 am #

      Eye candy is always good. Morning, noon or night. 🙂

  2. shannonemmel May 8, 2012 at 7:57 am #

    I’ll volunteer to scrub his back…and his FRONT!

    LoL

    Thanks for that little “pick me up”…I REALLY needed it!

    –Shannon

    • RC May 9, 2012 at 12:41 am #

      What about his middle? 😆

  3. shannonemmel May 8, 2012 at 7:57 am #

    Reblogged this on shannonemmel.

  4. Nara Malone May 8, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

    Sigh. Yeah, I have been skinny dipping. Damn, this brings back memories. Swam with my boyfriend all the way across the lake at night, with an interesting rest stop or two along the way. The things we used to do in college to get out of doing homework 🙂

    I heard the cops broke up the party we left behind, but we had some good friends waiting for us with our clothes and so we escaped whatever the penalty might have been for swimming in the reservoir.

    • RC May 9, 2012 at 12:42 am #

      OMG! I think I would have died laughing. 😆

  5. Marilyn Campbell May 9, 2012 at 8:16 am #

    Thanks for the pics Rhian! Great “cute meet” idea you’ve got going there…carry on!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I’m over at… | Rhian Cahill - May 8, 2012

    […] I’m over at Passionate Reads blogging today. If you can’t handle a bit of naked male flesh then don’t bother CLICKING HERE! […]

Leave a Reply

