A Hot-n-Yummy New Cover

27 Apr

What do you get when you cross a Dom with a tattooed, bad-boy biker? The hero from my recently contract Ellora’s Cave story His Forbidden Submissive. 

 

Mmm…

*wipes drool from chin*

Nice, right? No, nice is to tame of a world. This is raw sexiness. I love it! The EC cover artist who designed my sexy cover couldn’t have captured my hero better. I had a literal squeal moment when I first saw it.

Damn, is there anything sexier than a muscled man whose sculpted chest is more canvas then covering? Like the heroine in His Forbidden Submissive, whenever I see one I want to trace every line of ever tat with my tongue.

Don’t judge me, LOL! *wink*

Anyhoo, lovelies, I gotta jet. The hubs and I are taking the kidlets digging for diamonds tomorrow. Later!

~Brandi Evans

*****

Brandi Evans is a stay-at-home mom with a serious addiction—the compulsive need to tell sexy stories to whomever will listen! To learn more about her, visit her website at http://www.brandievansauthor.com.

4 Responses to “A Hot-n-Yummy New Cover”

  1. Nara Malone April 29, 2012 at 11:24 am #

    Can’t see this in my iPad. I’ll have to check from a real computer. I’ve seen, so know it’s hot extra hot.

  2. shannonemmel April 30, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

    What happened to the picture? I can’t see it either. (“sniff sniff”)

    Sounds yummy…
    😦

  3. Brandi Evans April 30, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

    Is it pic showing up now? I hope so!! Sorry to be such a tease, LOL. *wink*

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. song recording: “sexy damsels in distress” « power of language blog: partnering with reality by JR Fibonacci - May 20, 2012

    […] A Hot-n-Yummy New Cover (passionatereads.com) […]

Leave a Reply

