Sexy Moves That Drive Us Wild

29 Mar

I’m moderating the Coffee Time Romance and More Chat today and we’re talking about sexy moves that drives us wild. Now there are of course the obvious ones. But everyone has a little quirk or something special they like. I had admit neck nibbling melts me.

Sigh…

dreamstime_xs_22766268

And then there are some moves that can drive us dangerously wild.

dreamstime_xs_23622654

Knee nibbling is my danger zone. My knees are so ticklish that I can’t be held responsible for my actions. I accidentally knocked a boyfriend’s tooth out when he tried nibbling my knee. Oops!

So what drives you wild?

2 Responses to “Sexy Moves That Drive Us Wild”

  1. Marilyn Campbell March 29, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    For me it’s a man standing behind me, arms around my waist (at least to start) kissing my neck and, yeah, I do slip that move into every story at some point.

  2. Kaily Hart March 29, 2012 at 4:50 pm #

    Gosh, that would be so telling :).

Leave a Reply

