Bad blogger!

28 Mar

I missed my day! I’ve got a reason but that doesn’t make it okay. I’m in the middle of preparing for my US trip. This time next week I’ll be in LA hanging with a writer friend then it’s off to Chicago for some sightseeing before the madness of the Romantic Times Convention. If you’re going be sure to say hi. But because I was a bad blogger I’m giving you some gifts. Check ‘Continue reading’ to see. Oh, and there might be some nudity. πŸ™‚

Rhian Cahill

www.rhiancahill.com

9 Responses to “Bad blogger!”

  1. shannonemmel March 28, 2012 at 7:59 am #

    Well gooooooood morning!

    Damn– I’ll have one of each for breakfast!

    LOL.

    BTW..you’re forgiven!

    -Shannon

    • RC March 28, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

      Shannon I was thinking more along the lines of breakfast lunch & dinner. πŸ™‚

  2. Kaily Hart March 28, 2012 at 8:03 am #

    Oh, yeah, you’re totally forgiven LOL.

    • RC March 28, 2012 at 10:05 pm #

      πŸ™‚ I’ll have to remember this for next time I stuff up and forget to post.

  3. beadcrafter March 28, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    Never seen a better apology!! πŸ™‚

    • RC March 28, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

      I figured if it wasn’t good enough you’d at least be distracted and forget what I was apologizing for. πŸ˜†

  4. Marilyn Campbell March 28, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    Oh yeah, you’re forgiven. And looking forward to meeting you in Chicago Rhiann!

    • RC March 28, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

      See you there Marilyn! I can’t wait!

  5. naramalone March 29, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    You can miss your day anytime you want if you’re gonna make nice like this πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

