Hot Men, Hotter Guys

14 Mar

OK, this is me messing with the “searchers” again :). I love looking at what search criteria people use to land on certain websites and blogs. And yeah…hot guys seem to be a favorite. Well, this is the place for it. Passionate Reads is a blog by authors who spend an incredible amount of hours thinking about hot guys, fantasizing about hot guys, searching for pictures of hot guys, all in the interests of our craft, of course.

I thought I’d share some pictures from my own personal stash of inspiration. All for research purposes, you understand ;). Not too many, because too many at once could make you go blind. Click on the link below, but be warned, some of them are, well…HOT

And that last one? THAT is my “OMG that’s hot” go to pic.

And how is this relevant to me? Well, I write about hot guys, REALLY hot guys. And I get to make them up, one characteristic, one attribute, one incredible detail at a time. It’s a tough job, but hey…I’m glad I’m the one doing it! So…what’s your stake in hot guys? Oh, and you’re welcome!!

11 Responses to “Hot Men, Hotter Guys”

  1. Marilyn Campbell March 14, 2012 at 2:28 pm #

    Oh dear God! Every time I think “I’m getting too old for this” someone like you posts a blog like this! And I realize I’m definitely not too old for this yet! Thanks Kaily!

    • Kaily Hart March 15, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

      Trust me :). You’ re never too old!

  2. Nara Malone March 14, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    Thank you Kaily for helping me with my research. Guys look pretty good in blindfolds and ties and towels…

    • Kaily Hart March 15, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

      Any time, any time…LOL

  3. Nena March 14, 2012 at 6:54 pm #

    You really know how to get a girl’s attention!

    • Kaily Hart March 15, 2012 at 10:05 pm #

      I should hope so :). And thank you!

  4. Lauren Fraser March 15, 2012 at 12:03 pm #

    You are a girl after my own heart, Kaily. I spend waaaayyy too much time looking at inspiration as well. LOL And yeah I agree, OMG that’s hot. Thanks for the pics.

    • Kaily Hart March 15, 2012 at 10:05 pm #

      You can’t underestimate inspiration, right? We needs it…

      • thegayprincess July 22, 2012 at 11:38 am #

        i am inspired! lol

  5. voireylinger March 16, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    That last one seems to be tangled up in something. I think I need to help him get loose… *licklicklick*

  6. thegayprincess July 22, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    omg! love this blog!

Leave a Reply

