Tax Season. OY

24 Feb

Well it’s that time of year again. Taxes. OY. Every year I tell myself I am going to be more organized and every year I’m scrounging around in files, folders and baskets for all my receipts. It’s time consuming but being a pack rat does have a few benefits at least I’ve kept the receipts it’s just a matter of finding m. LOL  So since I’m thinking about taxes I thought I would share some cartoons. So here you go.

 

Ahh taxes. LOL

 

~Lauren

http://www.laurenfraser.com

 

3 Responses to “Tax Season. OY”

  1. Marilyn Campbell February 24, 2012 at 12:50 pm #

    Thanks for the chuckles over such an un-funny topic Lauren. Good luck getting all your numbers in the right blocks! Personally I’m pretending it’s still January.

  2. mywithershins February 27, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    I much prefer words to numbers. Hope all your numbers add up in the right columns! 🙂

  3. shannonemmel March 3, 2012 at 12:00 pm #

    OMG! I don’t know how I missed this post, but it’s priceless!
    Thanks for the chuckle!
    -Shannon

Leave a Reply

