Da Supa Bawl

8 Feb

Talk about a close game! But right now, let’s talk about the meat of the game.

The commercials!

I have to say, this year I wasn’t overly impressed. I think years past have had much better, funnier commercials. But my favorites from this year’s Super Bowl were…

1. The Dog Aerobics. The one where the dog was too fat to fit through the doggy door (to chase the car) and did his puppy aerobics. Cute dog.

2. WeGo. Here We Go! Cute dog. (Seeing a trend?)

3. The Naked M&M. “Wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle…yeah.”

 

So share. What were your favorite commercials from this year? What were your least favorites?

 

One Response to “Da Supa Bawl”

  1. shannonemmel February 8, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

    I liked the little French Bulldog with the red running shoes…Kicked some
    Greyhound butt!

    LOL

Leave a comment