Just what you wanted to kick off your weekend.Penis facts.

13 Jan

Well as usual I wasn’t sure what I should blog about. I know this is becoming the norm for me. LOL But instead of doing an eye candy post I figured what the hell, why not do a little post on penis facts. Oh come on, I know you want them. *grin* Alright so here they are ten facts about the good ol’penis coming up.

1. Smoking can shorten the length of a penis. WHAT?

Yep you heard right. Smoking can shorten the length of a penis. It calcifies the blood flow which in turn affects the circulation and can result in a shorter penis, not hugely short only a centimeter or so but in the locker room every little millimeter counts from what I’m told. LOL I don’t know guys that just sounds like a reason to quit smoking if you ask me.

2. There are two types of penis’s; growers and showers.  Growers expand and lengthen when they become erect while showers don’t change all that much in size.

3. A men’s health study showed 79% of men are growers while only 21% are showers. So you know what that means ladies don’t judge a book by it’s cover because you just never know what’s inside. Hehe

4. I had always heard the average penis was 6 inches long, turns out it’s not. The average penis is only 5.9 inches long. And the average girth is about 4.9 inches.

5.The average flaccid penis is around 3.5 inches. Phew, glad most guys are growers.

6. According to the Guiness Book the largest penis recorded was 13.5 inches long and had a girth of 6.25 inches. Sweet mother of God. I think I might run in fear if I saw that sucker coming at me.

7. The average male orgasm lasts for about 6 seconds while the average female orgasm lasts approximately 23 seconds. All I can say is thank God I’m a woman.  LOL

8. Only 1 man in 400 is flexible enough to give himself oral pleasure. Rumour has it all 400 have tried. I have to admit I had always thought it was an urban myth that any guy could actual do that. Holy crapanoly those dudes must be flexible. Kind of gives new meaning to masturbation.

9. German researchers say the average intercourse lasts 2 minutes, 50 seconds, yet women perceive it as lasting 5 minutes, 30 seconds. Hmmmm that’s a little bit of a discrepancy. What’s going on here? We’ve been duped.

10. Although there are no bones in the penis it is possible to break one. Anyone remember that Grey’s Anatomy episode? LOL Apparently when it happens there’s an audible popping sound and then the penis turns black and blue which I’d imagine would be somewhat terrifying for a guy. But don’t worry it heals up. It can happen from the guy thrusting too vigorously or from the woman moving too wildly around. It doesn’t happen all that often and let’s be real, some risks are just worth taking and I think this is one of them.

Taking a look at the stats on average and not average I have to admit the largest penis on record is somewhat terrifying but then so is the idea of that Sex in the City episode with the guy with the little gerkin. LOL

So does size matter?

Back in University one of my best male friends used to say, he may not be able to hit bottom but he could sure bang the hell out of the sides.  *grin* It’s all about how you use what you’ve got right?

Enjoy your weekend.

~Lauren

http://www.laurenfraser.com

4 Responses to “Just what you wanted to kick off your weekend.Penis facts.”

  1. Eileen Gormley January 13, 2012 at 9:11 am #

    I love number six. That’s one case where your heroine might actually get to say “I don’t think it’s going to fit” and not sound like a twit.

  2. Lauren Fraser January 13, 2012 at 11:14 am #

    No kidding. LOL Yowza.

  3. Pomma January 13, 2012 at 4:00 pm #

    See. You learn something new everyday. I’m so with you about so love being a woman…*S*
    And I love that the comment made by your college friend. All it take is a man who knows what to do with it and some great ambition and imagination…*S*

  4. laylahunter January 13, 2012 at 11:11 pm #

    I DID learn a few new things today! Intriguing and impossible to resist blog! *laughs* Nicely done and here’s to being a WOMAN! *winks*

Leave a Reply

