Resolutions

30 Dec

Well since it is getting close to New Years and this is my last post on Passionate Reads for 2011 I thought it would be fun to look at some of the top resolutions and add a little Lauren flavour to it. *grin*

I always start the year with a few resolutions, you know kick off the year on a run.

Top 3 resolutions for 2012.

1. Spend more time with friends and family. So I’ve grabbed my friends

2.  Take time to exercise. I think I might take up Rugby.

3. And of course what kind of New Year’s resolution would it it be if I didn’t try to tame the bulge?

So what about you? Any New Year’s resolutions?

Happy New Year. Wishing you all  the best in 2012!

Sexy Comments

~Lauren

http://www.laurenfraser.com

2 Responses to “Resolutions”

  1. hindsightandrevelations December 30, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    Great post.. I love an excuse to post pics of hot men..

  2. Lauren Fraser December 30, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

    LOL, me too. *grin*

Leave a Reply

