Stocking Stuffer Giveaway

22 Dec

How about a nice fantasy in your stocking to keep you warm this Christmas? Or better yet, let’s make it two fantasies to keep you warm on a cold winter’s night. Details below.

I’m going to give one lucky commenter a copy of my newest book, Snatch Me, and a copy of one of my favorite Christmas reads from another author. So pick the story you most want to read from the list below and leave a comment below. I’ll pick a winner and post it on the blog Friday morning.

All I Want for Christmas by Kelly Jamieson
Ghost’s of Christmas Past by Marilyn Campbell
Jingle Ball by KJ Reed
Noelle’s Gift by Shannon Emmel
Start Your Engines by Marilyn Campbell

22 Responses to “Stocking Stuffer Giveaway”

  1. Shadow December 22, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    Thank you for the great giveaway! The book i would pick is All I Want for Christmas by Kelly Jamieson. Thank you! Happy holidays! πŸ˜‰
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Kim B December 22, 2011 at 10:53 am #

    I would love to win any of these!! Thank you!

  3. Debbie S December 22, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    Noelle’s Gift by Shannon Emmel

  4. Joder December 22, 2011 at 12:06 pm #

    Thanks so much for the giveaway! Another of the titles that appeals to me is Start Your Engines by Marilyn Campbell. I’d love to read about naughty racecar drivers.

  5. acm05 December 22, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    They all sound great, but I’m leaning toward Start Your Engine’s, the “unnatural attraction” for cars” has me curious.

    Anne
    acm05atjuno.com

  6. Carla S. December 22, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

    Wow ! Thanks for the great giveaway. They all sound good but I think my first pick would be Start Your Engines. I think it might keep me warmed up over the cold holidays. πŸ˜‰

  7. Cathy M December 22, 2011 at 12:57 pm #

    This is so nice of you Nara. I would love to read your story, as well as Noelle’s Gift. Happy holidays.

    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

  8. Marilyn Campbell December 22, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

    Merry Christmas Nara! Thanks for including my holiday treats in your blog today! And a special thank you to Joder, Anne & Carla for your interest in Start Your Engines! Hoping everyone has a wonderful day. Hugs, Marilyn

  9. Earlene Gillespie December 22, 2011 at 1:05 pm #

    Love the picture, scantily clad man (ooo la la)and a fur to lie on. πŸ™‚
    That’s what i’m talking about. LOL

  10. Savannah Chase December 22, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    Start Your Engines by Marilyn Campbell

    I hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas

  11. Nara December 22, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

    Thanks everyone for stopping by the blog today. I know you’re all busy with holiday preparations. I’m up to my eyeballs in kids, dogs and Christmas cookies. Hope you all find the fantasy of your dreams under the tree. And yeah, scantily clad guy and a nice fur rug makes me feel all toasty warm. πŸ™‚

  12. Beth Mast December 22, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

    Ghost of Christmas Past, Thanks for giving us an opportunity to win some books!

    Beth

  13. The Book and Movie Dimension blogger December 22, 2011 at 5:53 pm #

    Thanks for the Christmas giveaway!
    I would really like to win, All I Want for Christmas by Kelly Jamieson.

    Email: bookandmoviedimensionblogger (at) yahoo (dot) com

  14. Heather December 22, 2011 at 6:18 pm #

    I would like to win any of them. I have never read them.

  15. Pomma December 22, 2011 at 7:30 pm #

    Oh I haven’t read any of these wonderful books, and I probably want them all…lol
    Thank you for the giveaway, and wishing you a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!

    Darcy

    pommawolf @hotmail.com

  16. Joanne B December 22, 2011 at 7:46 pm #

    I would love to win Jingle Ball by KJ Reed. Thanks for the giveaway. Happy Holidays.

    e.balinski(at)att(dot)net

  17. Shelley Bagby December 22, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

    I haven’t read any of them and would be happy with your choice for me. Happy Holidays!
    srbagby 50 at gmail dot com

  18. Jen B. December 22, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    Wow! Thanks for the amazing giveaway. I love the name of your new book!
    jepebATverizonDOTnet

  19. Lisagk December 22, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    Thanks for the giveaway, I would love to read Kelly’s book. lisagk(at)yahoo(dot)com

  20. Renee' S. December 22, 2011 at 10:58 pm #

    Hello Nara.

    Thank you for the very generous giveaway to Heat up our Cold Winter Nights. πŸ˜‰
    Mmmmm you know what?? I REALLY want to play this Game, Mack can “Snatch Me” up anytime. LOL πŸ˜‰ This sounds like one HOT read Nara!!!
    As for my second book choice, they are all good Books, but I’d really like to read “Jingle Ball” by KJ Reed, I can guarantee that Ryder and Dane could melt my snow any given night. LOL
    I am just sooooo Bad!!!!! πŸ˜‰

    Take Care & Have a Very Happy Holiday Season,
    Renee’ S.
    paranormalromancefan@yahoo.com

  21. Carolyn Boyles December 22, 2011 at 11:46 pm #

    What a wonderful thing to do for the holidays! I’ll take Start Your Engines.

    Carolyn Boyles
    authorboyles at swbell.net

  22. Patti P December 23, 2011 at 8:01 am #

    What a wonderful giveaway. If I won I would want Jingle Ball by KJ Reed. Thank you so much for the chance and have a great holiday!

Leave a Reply

