Merry ChrismaHanuKwanFestivus!

17 Dec

We have officially reached that time of year where I’m brain dead and hanging on by a thread. I’m usually more on top of things, but this year has flown by and left my organization and sanity in its dust.

This is my only excuse for not doing a giveaway when I talked about my most recent release, Daniel’s Dare, Β a few weeks back.

So, in the spirit of Christmas/Hanukkah/Kwanza/Festivus/Whatever Else you might be celebrating, I am doing a give away of my Christmas release and a $15 AMZ or B&N Gift Card (winner’s choice).

Just leave a comment below telling me whether you were naughty or nice this year, and what you hope Santa brings you. Β Winner will be announced on Monday, December 19th.

 

________________________________________________________

Sasha

Is hoping to one day celebrate Festivus, if for nothing more than the airing of grievances. Β If you want to hear more of Sasha’s ramblings, visit her at http://www.sashadevlin.com or follow her on Twitter @SashaDevlin

 

19 Responses to “Merry ChrismaHanuKwanFestivus!”

  1. Lisa Collins December 17, 2011 at 11:19 am #

    Always naughty. Can’t help it. It’s how I roll…LOL

  2. Gabrielle December 17, 2011 at 11:27 am #

    Now I can’t tell you if I’ve been naughty or nice. I wont get my gifts and I so want some this year.

  3. Cathy M December 17, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    Pretty nice this year, and maybe just a tad bit naughty. Hope Santa overlooks that and still brings me the lotion, coffee press and Amazon gc that I had on my list.

    Happy Holidays Sasha

    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

  4. Tara MacDonald (@bluewater08) December 17, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    I’m definitely naughty this year. The nice went out the window with an argument with the federal tax agency. Hope Santa brings me joy this Christmas and helps me spread it. After a tough year we could all use it. πŸ™‚

  5. Keri Ford (@KeriFord) December 17, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    Nice. Always. this is not even a question, as you know me well. πŸ˜€

  6. Julie December 17, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    Definitely nice. πŸ˜‰ Wondering if Santa can help empty out my Amazon book Wishlist…

  7. jennifer mathis December 17, 2011 at 1:31 pm #

    i have been nice in a naughty way πŸ˜‰

  8. Patty December 17, 2011 at 4:09 pm #

    Mostly nice with naughty moments…..I sure hope Santa was looking elsewhere during those moments πŸ™‚

  9. Joanne B December 17, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    Almost always nice, but was just a smidge naughty. I hope Santa brings me a hot guy who is holding lots and lots of books.

  10. Carla S. December 17, 2011 at 6:30 pm #

    Well,of course, nice.( wink wink ) don’t tell anybody other wise. πŸ˜‰

  11. Mary Preston December 17, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    I have tried to be nice, failed miserably I fear.

    I have my fingers crossed for an iPad 2 from Santa.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  12. Renee' S. December 17, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    It’s Ohhhh Sooooo Nice to Be Naughty!!! πŸ˜‰

    What do if hope Santa brings me? Hmmmm lets see….Lots & Lots & Lots of eBooks!!!! Can never have enough Erotic Fiction!!!!!

  13. Lisagk December 18, 2011 at 12:28 am #

    I’ve been naughty and enjoyed it very much. Merry Christmas.
    lisagk(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. Katie O'Connor December 18, 2011 at 10:31 am #

    Honey, I have been very very naughty. It has been a great year! LOL.
    I love your work and can’t wait to read some more.

  15. Na S. December 18, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    I am always nice and this has been a great year. I hope to get a tablet for Christmas πŸ™‚

  16. Yadira A. December 18, 2011 at 9:52 pm #

    I was definitely nice this year:) Maybe I’ll be a little naughty next year;) Thanks for the giveaway & Happy Holidays!!!

    yadkny@hotmail.com

  17. voraciousreader December 19, 2011 at 9:31 am #

    I tried to be real nice this year…………it didn’t work out so well in a few areas!! Next year I’m gonna be a LOT naughty!! Give that a go for a change! πŸ˜‰

    Happy Holidays to all!!

    thewildtwo {@} sbcglobal {DOT} net

  18. acm05 December 19, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

    I have been disgustingly nice this year. I need to let out my inner bad girl…if I still have one.

    Anne
    acm05atjuno.com

  19. Sasha Devlin December 20, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    Ack! Christmas shopping ate my brain! My winner is Carla S. Please email me at sashadevlin (at) gmail.com so I can get your email address.

    Thanks to everyone who entered!

Leave a Reply

