Some Holiday Eye Candy

16 Dec

Well I don’t know about you but with all the holiday chaos already bustling around I’m in the mood to kick back, relax and enjoy some holiday eye candy.

Now that’s a Santa I’d wait in line to see at the mall.

Checking out all the holiday goodies. *grin*

Wowza, I wouldn’t mind finding that under the tree.

Happy Holidays.

~Lauren

http://www.laurenfraser.com

5 Responses to “Some Holiday Eye Candy”

  1. Marilyn Campbell December 16, 2011 at 8:27 am #

    Ooooh, thanks Lauren! Definitely puts me in the mood to go “shopping”!

  2. Katie O'Connor December 16, 2011 at 8:34 am #

    Well, I was going to do some wrapping today. But I think that I’m in the mood for unwrapping now.

  3. Carla S. December 16, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    Ok-NOW I’m in the holiday spirit ! Thanks 😉

  4. Lauren Fraser December 16, 2011 at 3:48 pm #

    Marilyn – good luck with the shopping. Hope Santa puts something good under the tree for you.

    Katie- *snort* I hear ya and he’s already starting to unwrap, you should probably finish the job.

    Carla – my pleasure. Glad you enjoyed.

  5. Renee' S. December 17, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    Mmmmm Santa with a Six-Pack Abs, I’d leave him more then Cookies & Milk LOL

    Ohhhhh I could help Mr. Awesome Buns check the Christmas “Balls” , might need to get on my knees to check the low hanging balls!! 😉 ROFL

    Lauren, I again completely…Wowza!!!!! I’d like to unwrap that paper & pull the ribbon on that well placed bow!!!

    I know….I’m a Veryyyyyy Bad Girl!!!! 😉 LOL

Leave a Reply

