Cook Naked: Egg Nog Ice Cream

8 Dec


Bonjour, mes amis. Everyone has a favorite holiday treat. My favorite–my lover in nothing but a bow. Nara’s–Egg Nog Ice Cream. I can’t argue it is delicious, but it’s terribly hard to find. After some trial on my part, and many errors on Nara’s part, we came up with a recipe that is easy enough for her to make and delicious to eat.

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup heavy whipping cream
  • 1 can (14oz)  sweetened condensed milk
  • 2 cups eggnog
  • 2 tablespoons Baily’s Irish Cream
  • 1/4 tsp nutmeg

Directions:

  1. Combine all ingredients in a large bowl.
  2. Pour mix into your ice cream maker and prepare according to the manufacturer’s directions.

Notes:
Then comes the fun part, mes amis, tasting. Now me, I like my ice cream served up on my lover. If you’re having guests over, you may want to serve it up on your favorite pie or by itself. Try it and let me know what you think.


Bond is the kinky French chef from Nara Malone’s erotic romance novel, The Dungeon Gourmet.

Snatch Me–Sex Bytes Exotika
The Dungeon Gourmet –BDSM Romance
The Tiger’s Tale–Shapeshifter Romance
From Orchid Games–Spirit Walker’s: Curse of the Cypress Witch
NaraMalone.com Taking Romance into the Next Dimension

3 Responses to “Cook Naked: Egg Nog Ice Cream”

  1. Siobhan Muir December 9, 2011 at 6:30 am #

    I love egg nog ice cream! And good egg nog ice cream is almost impossible to find. Mr SM and I will have to try this recipe. 🙂

  2. Lauren Fraser December 9, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    Mmm, I’m totally going to have to try this.

  3. Nara Malone December 9, 2011 at 12:49 pm #

    @lauren and @siobahn, I tried this using rum flavoring and vanilla in place of Baily’s for a family Thanksgiving. It’s the first time I’ve ever had the experience of people arguing over who gets to eat something I made. 🙂

Leave a Reply

