Madam Natalie Q & A

2 Dec

  Disclaimer: If you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, this is not one of them.

Well since it’s  Friday again,  it’s time for another Q&A with Madam Natalie, the column where nothing is off limits. Today’s question is from Jeff.

Q: I’ve heard alot about rope bondage and I’d like to learn more. Can you suggest any good resources.

A: Mmm rope bondage is one of my favorite things, there are so many delicious possiblities.

One of my absolute favorite resources is Two Knotty Boys, they have fantastic videos and explanations for all different types of knots in their download section. I can’t recommend them enough. If you play around on their website you will be able to get a real feel for knots and rope bondage.

Here’s an example of what I mean.

Play around on the site and you will see some amazing knot work and rope bondage. Depending on what kind of play you are into you will need to choose your knots accordingly and make sure you pay attention to your tension.  Have fun and stay safe.

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics and religion–so feel free to ask away.

Until next month,

~Madam Natalie

One Response to “Madam Natalie Q & A”

  1. Marilyn Campbell December 2, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    Oh Madame, your column always promises to get my day started with a smile!

Leave a Reply

