November -Madam Natalie

4 Nov

First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, that is not one of them.

The weekend is here and it’s time for our Friday chat. I do so look forward to our little talks. Since we haven’t talked Sex Toys in a while I thought it would be fun to talk about one today.

So I bet you are wondering what toy I have up my sleeve for you this month. Well I decided to pull out an oldie but a goodie, this bad boy hasn’t been a favorite for years for nothing. When I’m needing a guaranteed orgasm this is my go to toy from the treasure chest.

What toy am I talking about? The Hitachi Magic Wand of course.  Mmmm if you’ve never used one before you should unless of course you aren’t a fan of multiple orgasms. *grin* If you are then run, don’t walk, and pick yourself up one.

So why do I love this toy? Alright confession time. I’m a HUGE fan of those intense blow the top of your head off orgasms. You know the ones I’m talking about where your entire body goes completely rigid as you arch off the bed, your neck bending at a ridiculous angle because your bowed so far, then when you’re finished  you’re giggling because it was sooo damned good. Mmm hmm those are the ones I mean.

Intrigued? You should be.

Now I suppose I’d be remiss if I didn’t put a little warning in this post for you as well. If you have a sensitive clit and don’t like strong toys you should probably steer clear of this one or at the very least use it on top of your clothes because it is incredibly powerful. Oh and a heads up, my pets, this sucker is a LOUD, it’s a beast so there’s no hiding what you are doing in the ol’bedroom with this one. But since it works so fast you can have multiple O’s in a matter of minutes so definitely worth the noise.

So what about you? What’s your favorite go to toy when you are looking for a guaranteed orgasm? Is it a wand like this or maybe a rabbit? I’d love to hear what you like.

 

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next week,

~Madam Natalie

3 Responses to “November -Madam Natalie”

  1. desitheblonde November 4, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

    wow i have not seen one of those i have some good one in the past
    but t hat the past but i wish i had one now hint hint my bf can not have sex beacuse of cancer so i am out in the cold

  2. Nara Malone November 10, 2011 at 4:03 pm #

    Wow, that thing looks dangerous 🙂

  3. Dew December 3, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    When I’m receiving oral, I LOVE the bullet!!! Especially if he slightly pulls on the cord as I’m contracting OMG OMG OMG! But please note that I said SLIGHTLY, for if it’s pulled more than slightly, it could slip beyond the contracting muscles and become a speeding missile! We laughed so hard learning that lesson 🙂

    We just received our We-Vibe and I think it’ll soon be a fav, once I position it just so before thrusting (first time I thought I had it just so, then by the time I figured out it could have been positioned a bit better, I was thrusting and couldn’t stop LOL). Next time we have sex, we’re going to see how it feels with doggie, then missionary’s up next.

Leave a Reply

