Cook Naked: Naked Brownies

29 Sep

Brownies

Bonjour, mes amis. When you look at those brownies can’t you smell them. Scent is the foreplay for taste. You put a pan of these brownies in the oven and as the batter temperature rises unlocking it’s lovely scent, your lover’s interest will rise, Yes? Feeling neglected lately. Bake brownies. Cook them naked.

Ah, see, I know what you think. I don’t mean naked without the clothes. I mean naked without things that don’t belong in there. The food industry produces eggs and milk loaded with extras that don’t belong in your food. I like my hormones just the way they are and so today I give you a recipe for Vegan Brownies, but vegan has a reputation for being boring, so we rename them, give them a sexy name, because brownies are a sensual orgasm.

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup sugar
  • 1/3 cup water
  • 1/3 cup unsweet powdered cocoa
  • 1/2 tsp baking powder
  • 1/4 cup canola oil
  • 1 cup flour
  • 1 T ground flax seed
  • 1/2 tsp salt

Directions:

  1. Brownies are so easy. Mix the sugar, water and oil until they are thoroughly blended.
  1. Next add the dry ingredients
  1. Now when that is all mixed, pour the batter into an oiled, 6×9 pan, pop i to a 350F oven and stand back. It won’t be long until you are popular and appreciated.

Notes:
I’m Taking a batch of these on my trip up to Romanticon. We’re still searching for Nara. I think we might find her there. I doubt even plot bunnies could keep her away from a weekend with all the bad girl writers of Ellora’s Cave. We’ll post the winner of the contest just as soon as we can. If not from the road then when we check in at the hotel this afternoon, so keep checking.


Bond is the kinky French chef from Nara Malone’s erotic romance novel,

3 Responses to “Cook Naked: Naked Brownies”

  1. Marilyn Campbell September 30, 2011 at 8:28 am #

    OMG mon cher, I just licked the screen!

  2. Jody F. September 30, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    Yummy sounding recipe! I hope you’re all having fun and I’m totally jealous that you all got to go. Keep us updated on the fun.

  3. Bond September 30, 2011 at 6:58 pm #

    Ah, Marilyn, cherie, there are better things to lick than the screen. So sorry it has taken me so long to post, there are so many distrActions here at the conference, all the lovely cavewomen….Anyway I know you are excited to hear the winner…so this week’s winner of the gift card is Maria Korolov. Congratulations, cherie, I’ll be in touch with you next week

Leave a Reply

