Lauren’s new release winner

28 Aug

Thank you to everyone who commented on my blog post on the appeal of firefighters. Great answers. *grin*

I threw all the names into a hat from the people who commented and the winner is:

lisagk

Sex, Sin and Surf by Lauren FraserLisa you mentioned you wanted to win a copy of Sex, Sin and Surf. You should have an email from me so check your inbox.

Thanks again to everyone for stopping by to help me celebrate the release of Too Hot.

~ Lauren

http://www.laurenfraser.com

Twitter         Facebook

2 Responses to “Lauren’s new release winner”

  1. Jen B. August 29, 2011 at 7:32 am #

    Congrats, lisagk! I loved Sex, Sin & Surf. I hope your enjoy it too!

  2. Lauren Fraser August 30, 2011 at 11:20 am #

    Oh thanks, Jen, I’m so glad you enjoyed Sex, Sin and Surf.

Leave a Reply

