Sizzling Summer Contest: Kaily

13 Jul

A week from today, we find out who the winners are of the final prizes, including the winner of the Kindle! It’s going by so fast. So let’s go ahead and show off our next author. That would be Kaily Hart, one of our own Sizzling contest hostesses. Kaily can be found at her website HERE. As a reminder, you’ll be looking for the Sizzling Summer icon somewhere on Kaily’s site. And when you find it, email the weblink and one thing you learned about Kaily to our email address: passionatereads (at) gmail (dot) com. {As always, replace (at) with @ and (dot) with .} See our official contest page for more information.

And Kaily will also be giving one lucky commenter their choice of her backlist. So while you’re at her site, peruse her books and let us know which one you’d love to read! Contest ends at 11:59pm Eastern tonight.

And who was the lucky commenter that won their choice from Lauren Fraser’s backlist? That would be…

Shadow!

Nice! Lauren will be in contact shortly to reaffirm your choice and get things squared away.

Make sure to follow us on Twitter for easy updates in your twitter feed about new contests! @PassionateReads

We’ll see you tomorrow!

KJ & Kaily

20 Responses to “Sizzling Summer Contest: Kaily”

  1. Savannah Chase July 13, 2011 at 7:03 am #

    Congrats to the winner…

  2. judimello July 13, 2011 at 7:07 am #

    Kaily’s books are too awesome to choose only one 😉 but then I have to pick the only book I don’t have..which is “Play me”.. 😉

    Loving this chance to win hers… judimello AT gmail DOT com

  3. Regina Shiderly July 13, 2011 at 7:32 am #

    Hi Kaily!

    aha, I love the cover of Pay Up, so if I win your book, that’s the one I want. Besides, I all ready have Picture This, which was awesome, btw.

    Thank you!

  4. Ashley S. July 13, 2011 at 7:41 am #

    All of these books sounded interesting. It’s so hard to decide. I think I’ll go with… Play Me.

    ashermeyer@comcast.net

  5. JoAnna B July 13, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    Congrats Shadow!
    All Kaily’s books look great. But I think I would pick Pay Up.

    Thanks

    beckerjo at verizon dot net.

  6. Cassandra Hernandez-Ruiz July 13, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    Ah, I’d love to win your book Kaily.

    Cassandra H @ Book & Movie Depository
    http://bmdepository.blogspot.com/
    hernandezcassandra50@yahoo.com

  7. Anne July 13, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    “What the hell did Rio do to get them to moan and scream and gasp that way?” I want to know too, just like Carly. What a tease of an excerpt!

    acm05atjuno.com

  8. Tara W July 13, 2011 at 10:01 am #

    All the excerpts sound great, but I would love to read Pay Up.
    mizztuts AT bellsouth DOT net

  9. SarahM July 13, 2011 at 10:14 am #

    I’ve got all of Kaily’s books on my wishlist because they all sound so good! But, if forced to choose one, I would love to have “Pay Up” because firefighters are so darn sexy 🙂

    smaccall AT comcast.net

  10. Judy Cox July 13, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    It was not easy picking from all the “hot bods”, so I had to read the excerpts:) I would definitely pick Pay Up, love the firefighters!!!

    Judy
    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  11. Sonya July 13, 2011 at 11:34 am #

    Pay Up is the one that got my attention so that would be the one I would love to win

  12. shadow July 13, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

    Thank you!!!
    I would love to read all of your books! They sound sooo good! Pay up caught my attention the most. Sexy firefighter, yum! 😛 The excerpt was hot! I cant wait to finish reading it! Thanks you!
    shadow_kohler(at)att(dot)net

  13. Chele Wilson Blades July 13, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

    congrats shadow

    I’m kinda likin the blurb to Play Me

    seachele71@hotmail.com

  14. Na July 13, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    Hi Kaily, I love the blurb for both books, but I would love to read is Play Me 🙂

  15. Kaily Hart July 13, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    Thanks so much, everyone! Yeah, firefighters are mega sexy. In fact, I think I’m going to write a follow-up book to PAY UP soon. I’d love to give a secondary character from that book his own story. And yes, he’s a firefighter too! Of course, I have a soft spot for Gabe from PLAY ME. I love me a tortured hero!! It helps also if he’s hot LOL!

    Good luck, everyone!!

  16. joder July 13, 2011 at 2:35 pm #

    The cover for Pay Up is super hot! Love the look and the sound of the storyline is super sexy too.

    gogi1_2 AT gmail DOT com

  17. Sherry S. July 13, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    All of the books sound hot but I would love to read Pay Up.

    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  18. Cathy M July 13, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

    I’ve read Picture This and Pay Up and love Kaily’s writing. I have Play Me on my wish list.

    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

  19. kym July 13, 2011 at 9:42 pm #

    Pay Up looks soo hot, ohh I love me a guy in uniform ! ( Id love to win a copy)

    Hi Kaily, I enjoy following you on FB and enjoyed reading this blog 🙂

    kym
    krykym(at)fullchannel.net

  20. Kaily Hart July 14, 2011 at 8:07 am #

    Congratulations Chele Wilson Blades! I’ll be sending out your book sometime today and I hope you like it! Thanks to everyone for commenting on the books and excerpts. I love hearing any form of feedback.

Leave a Reply

