Sizzling Summer Contest: Lauren

12 Jul

A week ago today, we started our contest. And I’m so happy that so many of you are joining us along for the ride! We’ve been having so much fun watching everyone’s involvement.

Today’s Passionate Reads author that we’re going to feature is Lauren. You can find her on the web HERE. I’m sure everyone knows the deal by now. Send your email with the link to the contest icon and one thing you learned about Lauren on the same webpage to passionatereads (at) gmail (dot) com. (Remember: replace the (at) with @ and the (d0t) with .) If you need more help, check out the official contest page HERE.

Lauren will also be giving away a book today! Your choice of her ebooks. So while you’re searching over her website for the icon, check out her books and see if any interest you. Leave your choice and some love in the comments of this post and check back tomorrow to see if you won!

Ah. And the winner of Sasha Devlin’s In The Light Of Day? That would be…

Cathy M.

Sasha will be in contact shortly with your prize! Nice work!

We’ll see you tomorrow, everyone!

Kaily & KJ

13 Responses to “Sizzling Summer Contest: Lauren”

  1. judimello July 12, 2011 at 6:51 am #

    I ❀ menage and Dani's Duo seems perfect for the cold rainy weather we've been having!!!!

    Thanks for the giveaway. judimello AT gmail DOT com

  2. JoAnna B July 12, 2011 at 7:09 am #

    Hi Lauren!
    I’m with Judi. Love menage and Dani’s Duo sounds terrific.
    Congrats Cathy!

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

  3. dcmcmillen July 12, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    I’m all over Longing for Kayla. Threesome? Gay sex? What more could you want? πŸ˜€

  4. Na July 12, 2011 at 9:31 am #

    What a fun contest. I’m having a blast discovering new authors. Several books appealed to me, but I would love to read Undercover Attraction. This was followed closely by Aged to Perfection πŸ™‚

  5. SarahM July 12, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    Yum! “Dani’s Duo” sounds fantastic πŸ™‚ Thanks for the giveaway!

    smaccall AT comcast.net

  6. shadow July 12, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    Dani Duo sounds hot! Id love to read this one! Well, id love to read all of your books! Your books sound so good. I love finding new authors. My wishlist just grew. lol Thanks for the chance to win!

  7. Judy Cox July 12, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    Really enjoyed Lauren’s website and checking out her books. If I won, I would pick Aged to Perfection, really looks good.

    Judy
    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  8. Tara W July 12, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

    I would love to read Undercover Attraction.
    mizztuts AT bellsouth DOT net

  9. joder July 12, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

    Since I’m a bit geekish myself, I’d love to read The Geek Next Door. So many of your other books sound equally as good though too.

    gogi1_2 AT yahoo DOT com

  10. Ashley S. July 12, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    The books all sounded interesting, it was hard to choose one. I liked the blurb of Longing for Kayla so I’d like that one, if I win.

    ashermeyer@comcast.net

  11. Cathy M July 12, 2011 at 3:44 pm #

    Look at that, I won! Thank you very much Sasha.

  12. Sherry S. July 12, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

    All of your books sound really good and I’ve already read a couple of them. I think that Undercover Attraction would be a very good book to read.

    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  13. Robin D July 12, 2011 at 9:13 pm #

    Lauren’s books look really good but Sex, Sin and Surf is the most appealing to me!

    Robin D

Leave a Reply

