Sizzling Summer Contest: Rhian

7 Jul

You’re all doing so great! The turnout is amazing. I know y’all are dying for some hot summer reading. Now, before we get down to today’s author, the winner of their choice from Erica’s backlist is…

Erica will get in contact with you soon to double check your choice of book!

Now, next on the order of business. Today’s featured author is Rhian Cahill. You can find her HERE.

Email passionatereads (at) gmail (dot) com with the link to the page where you found our Sizzling Summer Icon and also one thing you learned about Rhian on that page. Need a refresher on how to play? Check out our contest rules HERE. Remember, you must email the answers so they count.

As a lovely summer bonus, Rhian is offering up winner’s choice of her backlist to one commenter in this blog post. So while you’re scurrying around her website, looking for our summer icon, check out which ebook you might like to win. Let us know! And we’ll draw a winner that will be listed tomorrow. (Contest ends 11:59pm Eastern.)

Good luck, and see you tomorrow!

Kaily & KJ

18 Responses to “Sizzling Summer Contest: Rhian”

  1. judimello July 7, 2011 at 7:18 am #

    Hi, Great choice of books to choose from… Since I’m a novella girl myself, I’d love to have the change to read Coyote Run or Doing Logan.

    Thanks so much for the giveaway. judimello AT gmail DOT com

  2. D.C. July 7, 2011 at 8:09 am #

    I would like to read Bondi Beach Boys!

  3. Tara W July 7, 2011 at 9:48 am #

    I would love to read Coyote Home.
    mizztuts AT bellsouth DOT net

  4. joder July 7, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    I agree with DC, I would LOVE to read Bondi Beach Boys!

    gogi1_2 AT yahoo DOT com

  5. Sherry S. July 7, 2011 at 10:38 am #

    I think that Bondi Beach Boys sounds like a super hot read.

    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  6. Judy Cox July 7, 2011 at 11:18 am #

    All look very good, I would like Coyote Home, since it is the first in the series!!

    Judy
    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  7. Cathy M July 7, 2011 at 2:08 pm #

    I would love a chance to read Singapore Fling.

    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

  8. Na July 7, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    The covers are beautiful for the Coyote Hunger series. I would love to read COYOTE HOME, the first book 🙂

  9. Cassandra Hernandez-Ruiz July 7, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    I’d love to win Passport to Bangkok in the Passport collection. Thanks.

    hernandezcassandra50@yahoo.com

  10. Dawn July 7, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    Since Rhian just finished writing her fourth book in the Coyote Series, Coyote Whispers I think I’d like to get Coyote Home so I can start that series and be ready for it. Thanks so the contest 🙂 I love Rhian she is wonderful!!
    Drmgrl99(at)yahoo(dot)com
    Dawn xoxo

  11. SarahM July 7, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    I haven’t read any of Rhian’s books yet and I love shifter stories so would love to win “Coyote Home” 🙂 Thanks for the contest!

    smaccall AT comcast.net

    • shannonemmel July 11, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

      Hi Sarah–

      I emailed you directly to confirm your email, so I can send you your copy of “Noelle’s Gift”. Please check your spam file… it came from “writetome@shannonemmel.com”

      Let me know!
      –Shannon

  12. Anne July 7, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    Bondi Beach Boys, if only for the cover.

    acm05atjuno.com

  13. Lisagk July 7, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    Doing Logan is one of my very favorite books for a while now. I would like to try one of the Coyote Series or maybe Bondi.

  14. JoAnna B July 7, 2011 at 7:24 pm #

    Congrats Tara!
    I would love to read Coyote Home.

    Thanks!

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

    • Sonya July 7, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

      Would love to win Coyote Home love coyote’s

  15. RC July 8, 2011 at 12:23 am #

    Thanks for stopping by everyone. And yes, Dawn is right. The next Coyote Hunger book is done and heading for my editor.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. It’s my day in the Passionate Reads Sizzling Summer Contest - July 7, 2011

    […] on over to the Passionate Reads blog to see how you could win your choice of one download of my backlist. Don’t forget the grand […]

Leave a Reply

