Sizzling Summer Contest: Erica

6 Jul

Great work everyone! Lots of players for the big prizes! And the blog follower who won Brandi’s Tempted is…

Brandi will be contacting you shortly with your winnings!

Today’s featured author is Erica Anderson. You can find her blog HERE.

Email passionatereads (at) gmail (dot) com with the link to the page where you found our Sizzling Summer Icon and also one thing you learned about Erica on that page. Need a refresher on how to play? Check out our contest rules HERE. Remember, you must email the answers so they count.

But in addition to that, our lovely Erica is offering up a chance to win a book from her backlist! While you’re doing your searching for our icon, see which of her books you might be ineterested in and let us know in the comments. One lucky commenter will win their choice!

And of course check back tomorrow for another chance to score some points!

KJ & Kaily

PS: For another great way to keep up with the contest, follow our blog on Twitter at @PassionateReads, or Like us on Facebook

17 Responses to “Sizzling Summer Contest: Erica”

  1. judimello July 6, 2011 at 6:55 am #

    Hi Erica,

    Read both the books and their blurbs and their excerpts and now, I’m torn on which to choose!!!

    After much hair-tearing, I decided to go with “Not Quite a Lady” ! Thanks for giving us a chance to win the books !

    judimello AT gmail DOT com

  2. Regina Shiderly July 6, 2011 at 7:46 am #

    OMG!

    Hi Erica!

    I have to say, I have been sooo wanting to read The Antaren Affair for months now. When I saw this was up for grabs, I started praying for the win, lol.

    Thanks for the oppurtunity,

    Regina

    • Erica Anderson July 6, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

      Good luck, Regina! I know how you feel–I keep a list of books that I want so that I can jump on them when/if they go on sale. : )

  3. D.C. July 6, 2011 at 8:17 am #

    After reading the excerpt, I would definitely like to read more about Indira and Dare!

  4. Sonya July 6, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    I would love to win The Antaren Affair. I have read Not Quite a Lady and Loved IT.

    sonyalovesbooks@yahoo.com

  5. Sherry S. July 6, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    Both books sounded really good but I would love to read The Antaren Affair.

    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  6. Na July 6, 2011 at 11:01 am #

    Hi Erica, I would love to win Not Quite a Lady. It sounds like a great Regency-historical.

  7. Tara W July 6, 2011 at 11:25 am #

    I don’t normally read a lot of science fiction, but I loved the excerpt for The Antaren Affair.
    mizztuts AT bellsouth DOT net

  8. Erica Anderson July 6, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

    Wow! I’m excited that so many people are interested in The Antaren Affair! I figured that SF romantica would be by far the second choice. I guess there’s a lot more SF (and prospective SF!) readers out there than I thought! Thanks for all the comments. : )

  9. Judy Cox July 6, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    I really enjoyed the excerpt from Not Quite a Lady, so I would pick that one. Thanks for the chance at the giveaway.

    Judy
    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  10. Cathy M July 6, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

    Thanks for another fun blog post. I would love to read Erica’s story, The Antaren Affair.

    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

  11. SarahM July 6, 2011 at 3:37 pm #

    I already have “The Antaren Affair” so would love to win “Not Quite a Lady” 🙂 Thanks for the contest!

    smaccall AT comcast.net

  12. JoAnna B July 6, 2011 at 5:06 pm #

    I would love to read “The Antaren Affair” sounds terrific! Thanks for the giveaway!

    And thanks Brandi, I can’t wait to read Tempted!

    • JoAnna B July 6, 2011 at 5:08 pm #

      Sorry email…
      beckerjo at verizon dot net

  13. joder July 6, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

    I’m a sci-fi junkie so I definitely would love to read The Antaren Affair. I’m very fascinated by the storyline.

  14. Lisagk July 6, 2011 at 7:31 pm #

    Thanks for the contest.
    Not Quite a Lady would be my choice.

Leave a Reply

