Sizzling Summer Contest: Brandi

5 Jul

Welcome to our first day of our Sizzling Summer Contest! Haven’t read the rules yet? Well, head on over HERE and brush up on not only how to play, but on the awesome prizes we’ll be offering. Who wouldn’t love a gift or two to help them beat the summer heat?

Our first featured author in the contest is going to be Miss Brandi Evans! Remember folks, you’re going to be going to Brandi’s website and looking for our Sizzling Summer Icon. When you find it, email the link of the page you found it on, along with one fact you learned about Brandi ON that same page, to: passionatereads (at) gmail (dot) com. (Replace at with @ and dot with . ) Each correct answer will earn you a point and each point earns you a chance to win one of our prizes! (Remember: Don’t answer the icon hunt in the comments. You must email to receive your points.)

Additionally, Brandi is offering up her book, Tempted, to one commenter in this blog post. Let’s show Brandi some love today in the actual comments of this post for your chance to win this hot hot hot book!

Brandi’s website is: www.brandievans.com

And once again, remember, if you need help with the rules, just head over to our contest page for a brush up!

Good luck, everyone! And remember, come back tomorrow for your next chance to earn points!

Kaily & KJ

26 Responses to “Sizzling Summer Contest: Brandi”

  1. Sherry S. July 5, 2011 at 5:36 am #

    I really enjoyed looking around Brandi’s site. I think her books sound very good.

    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  2. Cassandra Hernandez-Ruiz July 5, 2011 at 5:44 am #

    Hi,
    Brandi on your blog loved seeing the cover–beautiful.
    Hope you make lots of sales.

  3. Mary Preston July 5, 2011 at 6:02 am #

    I had a great look around your site Brandi.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  4. judimello July 5, 2011 at 6:29 am #

    Hi Brandi, thanks for the chance to win your “hot hot” book 😉 The cover and the excerpt were fab!

    judimello AT gmail DOT com

  5. Judy Cox July 5, 2011 at 7:58 am #

    I enjoyed checking out your website and your books. They look very hot! Thanks for chance at winning Tempted.

    Judy
    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  6. vanettasblogspot July 5, 2011 at 8:01 am #

    Hi.. I love all the new covers! I think I found another new author! Going to pick up one of your books today! Love all these new blogs/contest I get to find new authors!

    Vanetta

    vanetta at ymail.com

  7. Ashley S. July 5, 2011 at 8:04 am #

    I enjoyed looking through your site to find the icon. I love the design of your site. The book sounds very good. I love that he’s a fallen angel.

    Ashley
    ashermeyer@comcast.net

    • Brandi Evans July 6, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

      Thanks, Ashley! I do love me some fallen angels too. 🙂

  8. D.C. July 5, 2011 at 8:30 am #

    I read the excerpt; looks like a great read!

  9. Tara W July 5, 2011 at 9:11 am #

    I enjoyed browsing your site! Tempted sounds like a great story. I enjoyed the excerpt.

    mizztuts AT bellsouth DOT net

  10. Regina Shiderly July 5, 2011 at 10:53 am #

    Hi Brandi!

    Enjoyed browsing your sight, Tempted sounds great, paranormal is my favorite genre. There is something so very sexy about fallen angels, gotta love em.

    • joder July 5, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

      I enjoyed Brandi’s site, especially the free read she has posted. The new release sounds really good and I will be putting it on my TBR list.

      gogi1_2 AT yahoo DOT com

  11. SarahM July 5, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

    Hi Brandi! Just visited your website and I LOVE your banner – it’s smokin’ hot 🙂 Thanks for the fun contest!

    SarahM

    • Brandi Evans July 6, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

      Thank you! It was designed by the awesome Rae Monet. She totally rocks!

  12. Cathy M July 5, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

    Hi Brandi,

    I just got though reading Exposed Desires and can’t wait to read Tempted.

    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

    • Brandi Evans July 6, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

      I’m glad you enjoyed it! it was fun to write.

  13. Anne July 5, 2011 at 3:57 pm #

    Thanks for the free read Seducing Jason. It was a nice break during lunch.

    acm05atjuno.com

  14. greenduckie13 July 5, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    Thanks for the free read Brandi!

  15. Lisagk July 5, 2011 at 6:57 pm #

    Thank you for the Tempted Contest and for the Sizzling Summer Contest. I did love Exposed Desires.

  16. JoAnna B July 5, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

    Hi Brandi,
    I haven’t read any of your books but they look great.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

  17. Na July 5, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

    Hi Brandi, the header for your blog is stunning, reminds me of a sunset.
    TEMPTED sounds like a great read as well, I love fallen angels because they have so much redeeming to do.

    Cambonified(at)yahoo(dot)com

  18. Jessica C. July 6, 2011 at 9:25 am #

    I’m going to dive in to that free read and character chats when I get home. Thanks for the giveaway!

    jcross719 at yahoo dot com

  19. Brandi Evans July 6, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    Sorry I’m late to the party gals! (the story of my life, LOL). Thanks for all the comments. 🙂 Gonna start going through them all….

  20. Pritesh Desai July 12, 2011 at 3:34 am #

    Heya, good contest

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Win a Free Kindle! - July 5, 2011

    […] be featured each day, and…well, just head on over to the blog to find out! Day One starts HERE! Posted in […]

Leave a Reply

