July Sex Dare

1 Jul

  First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, this is not one of them.

July is officially here, that means parties and BBQ’s, swimming and trying to keep cool. So what better sexual dare to offer than a couple of Summer Sex Positions.

So to start things off let’s talk about the randy raft.

So what’s the randy raft you ask? It’s sex while on a floating raft of course. *grin* To make the most of this position you need to lie face down on your raft or floating device with your legs hanging in the water. Your partner comes up behind you and voila you are in the perfect position for a little sex from behind. The cool water brushing against your heated flesh, the water slicking up your body for instant lubrication. Perfection.

So the next time you are floating around the lake, or in your pool on your raft, I want you to think about this position and all the possibilities it entails.

Not a fan of the raft idea? That’s fine I can suggest something else.

What about the sexy sprinkler?

For this position the man stands behind the woman with his hands on her hips. The woman stands with her feet on either side of a sprinkler. Turn the sprinkler on and lean forward. This position should have the spray from the sprinkler hitting the woman directly on her clit. The cold water from the sprinkler  will be reminiscent of running an ice cube over your heated flesh. The contrast between your lovers hot hands and cock and the cold spray hitting your clit is amazing.

Water and sex are the perfect pair on those hot summer days and steamy nights. Be adventurous, be daring and try something new.

Well I hope I’ve inspired you to try a little water fun. Go on try something.

I dare you.

If you have a favorite water position I’d love to hear it.

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next time,

~Madam Natalie


3 Responses to “July Sex Dare”

  1. Marilyn Campbell July 1, 2011 at 8:11 am #

    Talk about Summer Fun! I just had to turn down the a/c another degree!
    Thanks Madam Natalie

  2. naramalone July 3, 2011 at 3:18 pm #

    Hmmm..wonder where I put my life jacket. 🙂

  3. shannonemmel July 4, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    Damn…He won’t be down here from Alaska until September.

    Oh…wait! I live in FLORIDA so September ( and every other month ) IS July!

    Thanks for the suggestions! I’ll keep a list…we’ll have some catching up to do!

    WoooWhoo!

    😀 Shannon

Leave a Reply

