June Sex Dare

3 Jun

First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, this is not one of them.

Ahh here we are, the start of another new month. So did you manage to give last month’s challenge a try? I certainly hope so.

Well today I’m mixing things up a little with my dare. I’m bringing out an oldie but a goodie and offering a few variations to spice things up. Be-warned the degree of difficulty on the last one is high, not for the faint of heart.

Now I’m sure you’re dying to know what position I’m talking about, so here it is…

The good ol’ 69.

Alright  normally in a traditional 69 position the man is on the bottom and the woman is on top. Now I’m assuming you all know what a 69 is but just in case I’ll explain. The man lies on his back and the woman straddles his face.  So she is in position to give him a blowjob and of course she is perfectly aligned for him to make a meal out of her as well. This position allows you to be both the  giver and receiver of oral sex at the same time. Win-win. *grin*

You can mix this position up several different ways. Now I’m sure you’re wondering why mess with a good thing? Well let me tell you, different positions change the angle and oh my lord. AMAZING.

So obviously you can mix it up and have the girl on the bottom or lay on your sides which are both  fantastic. But I did say this was a challenge right? So let’s up the game a little my pets.

The Sitting 69.

So for this one the man sits on the edge of the bed and the woman puts her head on his lap and then puts her knees on either side of his head. Having trouble visualizing this one? Well that’s probably because you need to be upside down. That’s right. Upside down.  So climb on, you can hold yourself in place a bit with your hands on the edge of the bed. Your partner will wrap his arms around your waist to hold you in place and help guide your body if need be. It does take some upperbody strength from your partner to hold you in place. If you don’t like the feeling of standing on your head this one might not be for you. LOL

Once you get good at that you can try this position kneeling or even standing up. But be warned the standing up version does require alot of strength from the man and there is the risk of falling during orgasm. Ouch so be careful.

Oh that wasn’t a big enough challenge for you?

No problem I can go one better. For all you acrobats out there, you know who I’m talking about, those really flexible people, have I got a challenge for you. This version of the 69 is called the Golden Gate.

So for this one the man lies on his back and the woman kneels on either side of his ears facing away from his body. Yes I know you are facing the wrong way. Now lean backwards,  arch your back and get into a bridge pose (think yoga), placing your hands on either side of his hips. Arch your back and your neck. To make things easier the man will have to guide his penis into your mouth since your hands are otherwise occupied.  Be warned you many need a little help getting untangled when you are done. LOL

So how’s that for a challenge? Even if you aren’t flexible enough to do the golden gate, be sure to try some form of the 69 position this month.

I dare you.

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next week,

~Madam Natalie

2 Responses to “June Sex Dare”

  1. Marilyn Campbell June 3, 2011 at 7:29 am #

    Love those oldies but goodies!

  2. Nara Malone June 3, 2011 at 10:13 am #

    Oh boy, two of my favorite things, yoga and sex. Ok three favorite things…love a good challenge. I will give Golden Gate a try. In the case of injuries please cover my blog until I am out of traction. Thanks, Nat.

Leave a Reply

