What happens in Vegas…will probably end up on YouTube

25 May

So, I’m in Las Vegas this week. Hubby and I have a tradition where we make it out here every year. It’s our one time away each year without the kids and is an early anniversary celebration for us!!!  Nope. I don’t gamble. I’m not much of a drinker. I don’t like to stay out late and party…well not anymore :). So, why Vegas? I love coming here. There really is something for everyone and the people watching is unparalleled to anywhere I’ve ever been. For a writer it’s absolute and total sensory overload! We love to laze by the pool, eat at good restaurants and sleep late!

You also see a lot of funny sh*t out here LOL and I thought I’d share some choice ones. ENJOY!!!!

OK, I knew sex was probably cheap here, but really!?

What happens here, stay here, right? I see all these drunk kids doing wild and dumb stuff and that’s just the things you see out in public! You know, you just know, it’s going to end up on YouTube!!

What’s the funniest thing you’ve seen (or done :)) in Vegas??

6 Responses to “What happens in Vegas…will probably end up on YouTube”

  1. Heather May 25, 2011 at 11:04 am #

    lmbo, I really liked the bathroom sign and hotel sign.

  2. Dawn May 25, 2011 at 11:46 am #

    Love the signs! I bet most people walk right past it and don’t even realize. Can’t wait for me next trip now 😉

  3. Nara Malone May 25, 2011 at 2:10 pm #

    Lol. Great signs. I think I like the bathroom sign best.

  4. Lauren Fraser May 25, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    LOL I just got back from Vegas too. You’re right you can’t beat the people watching there.

  5. Marilyn Campbell May 26, 2011 at 7:22 am #

    I lived in Vegas in 1972& can confirm that it has always been a world of its own! When I was there it only had 3 television stations & one got blown up when it started running editorials against organized crime (true story)!

  6. Minx Malone May 26, 2011 at 8:15 am #

    Oh I love Vegas. Last year while there I danced all night with some Swedish aristo-brat and on the way back to the hotel, got hit on by a guy in a Storm Trooper costume.

    There is no place like Sin City!

Leave a Reply

