Blue-eyed Devils

14 May

I have this thing for men with blue eyes. Men who can lure you anywhere, see right through you, beckon you to their bed all with a gaze. It’s funny though, I tend to write heroes with brown eyes. I have no idea why that is. Anyway, I wanted to do a little homage to my favorite blue-eyed men and maybe gather some inspiration for my next hero.

Paul Walker

These baby blues get me every time. Of course the rest of him isn’t bad either.

Chris Pine

When I first saw him in Star Trek, I could not stop staring at his eyes. They are such a rich color blue, pair that with his scruff and those lips and I’m sold.

Jonathan Rhys Meyers

Sort of blue, sort of green, sort of perfect.

Ian Somerhalder

The last blue-eyed devil on my list is my favorite. Good God, they had to have coined the phrase bedroom eyes specifically for Ian.

So tell me. Do blue eyes do it for you? Who is your favorite blue-eyed devil?

5 Responses to “Blue-eyed Devils”

  1. Mary Preston May 14, 2011 at 1:51 am #

    Blue eyes are delicious. My favorite.

  2. Marilyn Campbell May 14, 2011 at 9:02 am #

    Thanks for the yummy breakfast treat, Fallon. Love blue-eyed devils. My daughter and my current fave is White Collar’s Matt Bomer.

  3. shannonemmel May 14, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

    Oh Yeahhh! I’m a SUCKER for Blue Eyes!

    My current favorite?

    Holymotherofgod….have you SEEN Chris Hemsworth in THOR yet?

    Baby Blues in Imax 3D WOW! DEFINITELY a gift of the GODS!!

  4. Nara May 16, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    Sweet. I needed some inspiration.

  5. Adelle Soehl November 30, 2012 at 2:03 am #

    For me, blue eyes are the prettiest. I wish i had blue eyes though. ..

    <a href="Most up-to-date post on our very own webpage
    http://www.prettygoddess.com/index.php?board=9.0

Leave a Reply

