May Sex Dare

6 May

First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, this is not one of them.

Mmm, it’s the start of a new month and you know what that means… Yes, it’s time for another sex dare. I hope you are up for the challenge.

Since summer is right around the corner it got me thinking about getting things all organized for those hot summer days. Suntanning and cold drinks, bbq and entertaining and of course when I think of entertaining my mind immediately goes to sex. *grin* So what better position to challenge you with than..

The Deck Chair

Now this one is fun because it allows the giver to really penetrate deeply and hit your g-spot and I know how much we all like that. *waggles eyebrows*

So I’ll bet you’re wondering how the deck chair works exactly. Well let me tell you.

The receiver lies on their back in a comfortable position and brings their knees to their chest, you can hold them there with your hands if you need to. Bringing your knees up pivots your hips allowing for deeper penetration. The giver enters from a kneeling position, they can either grasp your ankles or hold your legs behind your knees. Then they press out, spreading the receivers legs wider. As the giver leans on their partners legs changing the angle of the hips allowing deeper penetration, the person on the bottom arches their back and bingo –

that sweet spot gets hit perfectly.

This position is also a favorite for many people because of the feeling of power the giver has holding their partner down, controlling the pace, the depth of penetration. Definitely a win-win position.

If you are a little bit more flexible you can take it up a notch and try…

the folded deck chair.

This time the receiver will put their legs up on their partners shoulders. The giver still pins the legs but… because your legs are raised and closer together it makes things tighter and allows for uber deep penetration. Mmm, fantastic.

Well now the challenge has been issued are you brave enough to take it? I hope so. Go on try it.

I dare you.

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next time,

~Madam Natalie


5 Responses to “May Sex Dare”

  1. Marilyn Campbell May 6, 2011 at 7:48 am #

    Oh you naughty lady, this was just what I needed to get my brain into a summer frame of mind.

  2. Laura P. May 6, 2011 at 10:13 am #

    Definately something to try out in the near future!!! I just sent this to my husband through email to get him thinking too! 😉 Plus could this position possibly work if maybe your partner maybe a bit larger so the reciever won’t be squished or two hot bodies sweating due to the temperature (not the hot sweaty sex that is read about in romance books)? Just wondering

  3. Sasha Devlin May 6, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    Well who knew they had official names!? Not like I know anything about it. 😉

  4. Nara Malone May 6, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    You’re going to have to compile all these posts into a book one day. Good stuff.

  5. Ez May 6, 2011 at 5:08 pm #

    Deck chair huh? What about ur fans from the southern hemisphere, tis chilly here for deck chairs… Hehehehe

Leave a Reply

