Truth or Dare

4 Mar

First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, that is not one of them.

Hello, my pets. Sorry I’m running late today. We’ve added a new game night to my playground, and oh my sweets, I’d forgotten how much fun the innocent game of Truth or Dare could be. (Okay, who am I fooling? At Madam Natalie’s Playground, games are far from innocent!)

Do you remember the thrill you used to get when you played this game as a child? The twinges of embarrassment at answering silly questions like “what color are your underwear?” to the thrill of doing something just a wee bit on the naughty side of life? I know I do. But the game can be just as fun as adults, ya know? All you have to do is add an erotic twist to to it.

Just imagine these sexy truth questions…

*Have you ever kissed someone of the same sex?
*Have you ever secretly watched someone while they were showering?
*Does the thought of kissing the person to your right excite you?
*What is the most daring thing you’ve ever done in public?

And these oh-so-yummy dares…

*Give someone a lap dance…and make it good.
*Kiss someone of the same sex.
*Lick the nipples of the person sitting across from you.
*Kiss the sex of the person sitting next to you…

Just imagine the fun you could have!

All-too-often as adults, we take ourselves too seriously. The demands of family and the stress of every day life rob us of the fun we had as children. It’s time to recapture a bit of your youth. Gather up your closest friends and let your inhibitions run wild. You’d be surprised how freeing it is to just let  it all go…even if it’s only for an evening. So with that said…

…I have a truth or dare for you, my pets.

Truth: if you could make your partner an “expert” at one act of lovemaking, what would it be? And why?

Dare: Tie your partner to a kitchen chair and give him/her a lap dance until he/she begs you to finally take them…

So what will it be, my dears? Truth or dare?

Leave a comment answering my truth–or if you accept my dare, let us know how it went! Erotic minds want to know, LOL. 😉

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next time,

~Madam Natalie

4 Responses to “Truth or Dare”

  1. Marilyn Campbell March 5, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    Fun game,Madam! Thanks for the suggestions.

  2. Nara Malone March 5, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

    I think I’m more for dare’s than truth…doing is so much more funthan talking. 🙂

  3. iphone行動電源 June 21, 2013 at 7:48 am #

    This really is definitely beneficial and impressive information. Thank you for sharing your fresh views and knowledge on this topic. I’d prefer to see more.

  4. 手機行動電源 June 21, 2013 at 7:48 am #

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually recognize what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally go to my website =). We might have a hyperlink change arrangement among us!

Leave a Reply

