Madam Natalie- a workout you’ll want to do.

18 Feb

First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, that is not one of them.

Well here we are Friday again, and I’m in the mood to talk about something a little bit different. I suppose it probably falls into the toy category since you can certainly have some fun with this, but it also falls into the taking care of your body category. Now, I’ll bet you’re wondering just what the heck is Madam Natalie talking about now? Well let me tell you. I’m talking about …..

Ben Wa Balls

For hundreds of years, women have been enjoying Ben Wa balls. They are used to enhance the sexual experience and also as a kegel exerciser.

Now there are variations of the balls, but traditional Ben Wa balls are marble shaped  balls that have a little weight inside them that rolls around. And mmm, let me tell you that little weight is the thing that makes this an exercise that you will be wanting to do rather than dreading.*grin* The weight moves around inside, teasing you, stimulating your body. It’s not usually going to bring you to orgasm but it certainly will get you properly aroused and eager for the main event.*waggles eyebrows*

One of my favorite ways to use them is to put the balls in and then sit in a rocking chair and just let the rhythm of the chair move the weight in the balls, stimulating your body. Delicious. Or if you are feeling really adventurous, you can leave a ball inside you during intercourse, the ball will move around against your partners penis giving him a completely new sensation too. One of those win-win kind of deals.

Now as I said, these little guys are great for exercising and a lot more fun than hitting the gym.  For many women as they age or after they have children, their pelvic floor weakens. I’m sure we’ve all heard the stories of a woman laughing so hard well…. LOL Well that happens when your pelvic floor isn’t quite strong enough. But the other benefit to having a strong pelvic floor is for intercourse. If you have strong internal muscles you can flex them during sex for a sensation that is fantastic for both you and your partner. Believe me ladies your partner will be thanking you.

After I tried them I completely understood why women have been using Ben Wa balls for centuries. Try them yourself and you’ll see what I mean.

Enjoy your workout!

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next time,

~Madam Natalie

7 Responses to “Madam Natalie- a workout you’ll want to do.”

  1. Sasha Devlin February 18, 2011 at 7:39 am #

    I bet if this was an option at the gym, WAY more people would be there….and smiling.

    • Marilyn Campbell February 18, 2011 at 8:14 am #

      Ooh Sasha, I think you may be as naughty as our Madame!

    • Madam Natalie February 21, 2011 at 7:24 pm #

      Mmm, yes there would definitely be a line up for these bad boys.

  2. JoAnna B February 20, 2011 at 12:33 pm #

    Never would have thought to leave them in during intercourse. I’ll have to give that a try.

    • Madam Natalie February 21, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

      You’ll have to let me know what you think when you try it.
      Enjoy!

  3. Nara Malone February 21, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    Hmm. Might make a good running partner. 😉

    • Madam Natalie February 21, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

      Oh Nara, I like the way your mind works. *grin*

Leave a Reply

