Ask Madam Natalie – February Sex Dare

4 Feb

First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, this is not one of them.

Oh I do love the beginning of the month since that means I’ll be issuing you a new sex challenge.  February is the month of love, so I thought I’d challenge you to try a position that is known for it’s intimacy and romance. That’s right I’m talking about…

Spooning.

Now you may be thinking, come on Madam Natalie, I like to cuddle as much as the next girl, but during sex? Really? Oh honey, yes really. The spoon position is fantastic for a couple of different reasons. First and foremost the intimacy it provides.

After sex how many of you like to have your partner wrap himself around you and cuddle you from behind in that fantastic spoon position? Now why do you like it? Because of the intimacy and how close you feel, right? His hand cups your breast, he can kiss your neck, nibble your ear, maybe slowly guide his hand down your body to your clit. Mmm hmm, you know what I’m talking about. Now add to that the slow, delicious feeling of him inside you and it can be pretty fantastic.

Now if you really want to see your man go wild, instead of having him use his hand on your clit why don’t you use your own hand. Being the visual creatures they are, men love watching a woman touch herself and this position is absolutely perfect for that. I know alot of women are a little self-conscious about touching themselves with someone else watching which is why this position is perfect, you are facing away from each other which can really help with your nerves. He can look over your shoulder, whisper naughty things in your ear.  Ohh, I’ve got to fan myself just thinking about it.  In case you can’t tell,  I like a little dirty talk in the bedroom. *grin*

Now here is the other reason why this position is so wonderful. I know men never like to admit that they can’t last as long as they’d like but unfortunately sometimes they just can’t… and spooning really improves their staying power. It gives them the excitement of taking their partner from behind but… and this is the good part so pay attention here, when you are cuddled up like spoons it changes the pressure on him, allowing him to draw it out and last a lot longer. If he’s putting his hands and mouth to good use then you’ll be glad for the extra time.

Don’t take my word for it. Try it for yourself. I dare you.

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next week,

~Madam Natalie

p.s. Don’t forget to post a comment and you’ll be entered to win a Madam Natalie Sex Essential, which will be given away quarterly!

8 Responses to “Ask Madam Natalie – February Sex Dare”

  1. Nara February 4, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    I like this challenge. It sounds so cuddly and romantic. 🙂

  2. Marilyn Campbell February 4, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    I’ve always turned to mush when the man is behind me, lying down, sitting or standing, with his arms wrapped so protectively…whew I think I need to turn down the heater in here!
    Great article Madam!

  3. Madam Natalie February 4, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

    I think you ladies will like this one. It’s got all the wonderful comfort and security of a great cuddle but with the added bonus of an orgasm which I know we all enjoy. *grin*

  4. Patty February 4, 2011 at 9:56 pm #

    This one is a MUST try!!! Thanks for the suggestion!!

  5. Kim S. February 4, 2011 at 11:14 pm #

    And don’t forget Madam Natalie, this is also a great position for the handicapped and the BBW/BBM!

  6. Madamn Natalie February 5, 2011 at 3:37 pm #

    Enjoy it, Patty.

    Thanks Kim, great point. It’s also fantastic for pregnant women.

  7. Kathy February 5, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    Aww, honey! This is what I call weeknight sex. I was hopin’ for a challenge ;-).

  8. Madam Natalie February 7, 2011 at 4:36 pm #

    LOL. Alright, Kathy, I’ll make you work for it next month. I’ve got all kinds of ideas brewing. You’d better be eating your wheaties.

Leave a comment