Ask Madam Natalie – Sex Dare

7 Jan

First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, this is not one of them.

Mmm, it’s that time again, the start of a new month. The start of a new year too. We’re a week into 2011…have you set those New Year’s resolutions yet, my pets?

I know I have, but mine probably weren’t aligned with most of society. (Come on, you know you’re not the least bit shocked.) I didn’t pledge to get in shape, lose weight, or stop smoking. No, most of my resolutions involved the loss of my clothing or buying new toys for me and my pets to play with.

But what about you? Did you include the erotic in your 2011 mission for a new you? Will you make a pledge to yourself and/or your partner to push your sexual boundaries to the next level? If your answer is yes, I’m here to help…with a brand new Sex Dare.

You game? I hope so because this month’s position is super-fun, in both act and name: The Screw.

The Screw is as intensely pleasurable as it is easy. No He-Man strength required. No contortionist-like body distortions. Just deep, fun fucking.

To perform this move, the receiver will need to lie on the edge of the bed (or table, counter top, etc.), bend her knees and then lower her legs to one side. The receiver will then stand (or kneel depending on the height of the surface the receiver is lying on) and enter her.

Why do I love this position? One, it allows the giver to penetrate his partner deeply; tuck your knees as close to your chest as you can, ladies, and you’d swear your partner’s erection was mere inches away from tapping your throat. And two, the position causes some oh-so invigorating clitoral stimulation.

Additionally, The Screw allows the giver great freedom of movement. Hard, soft. Fast, gentle. Whatever he wants. Whatever he wants to give you. And don’t get me started on the angle. Oh wait! Please do. Yes…

With every thrust, the giver’s cock has an unabated path to his lover’s G-spot.

Intrigued? Trust me, my pets, this position never get’s old, especially if the receiver holds her own legs back, freeing the giver’s hands to roam.

Now, now, my pet, it’s the moment of truth. Will you keep your sex life on cruise control? Or will you saddle up with me and go for a ride? Come on…

I dare you.

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next week,

~Madam Natalie

p.s. Don’t forget to post a comment and you’ll be entered to win a Madam Natalie Sex Essential, which will be given away next week! What better way to start out your new year than with a new, more sexual you?

(Yes, yes, my pets, on one of my previous posts I promised the Sex Essential would be given away on New Years, but alas, I forgot.)

11 Responses to “Ask Madam Natalie – Sex Dare”

  1. Ivelisse January 7, 2011 at 9:42 am #

    I think hubby and I tried that last night lol, must try again tonight make sure we are doing it right ;).
    thanks for your post and advice they are awesome.

  2. Bullslady January 7, 2011 at 11:07 am #

    To be honest-I had never considered including any thing sexual in my new resolutions-what a great idea. Thanks for prodding me along! Gotta try your suggestion right away. :-} Enjoy your posts-lots of fun.

  3. Jennifer mathis January 7, 2011 at 2:07 pm #

    oh I’ll be trying this when hubs gets home which will be a month or so dang .

    meandi09@yahoo.com

  4. Bond January 7, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

    Hmm, a sexual resolution, wonderful idea. I’ll give it some thought.

  5. Yadira A. January 7, 2011 at 9:17 pm #

    Madam Natalie your posts are always entertaining and informative:) I hadn’t thought to add anything actually fun to my New Year’s resolutions. I love that you add pics as well, so we all know how to get it right. You dared and I accept!;)

    yadkny@hotmail.com

  6. Jen B. January 7, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    Okay! I am actually going to have my husband read this post. Perhaps he will get some ideas! Thanks!

  7. Kaily Hart January 8, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    Honestly, I never thought about including an erotic resolution in my 2011 goals *smacks forehead* and I’m an erotic romance writer :). Will have to remedy that!

  8. Anne January 10, 2011 at 4:16 pm #

    I’ve never heard of this position before or seen it (though it has been 30+ years since a friend and I hid in her garage looking at a positions book a friend of their parents left at their house.

  9. Lisa January 10, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    I need to remember to bookmark this site on my husband’s computer.

  10. JoAnna B January 11, 2011 at 8:19 pm #

    I try not to make resolutions because I usually break them. I will definitely have to try this position, you don’t have to be a contortionist. Thanks for the tip!

  11. Cari Quinn January 12, 2011 at 8:21 pm #

    Making an erotic resolution is a great idea…I know I’d definitely want to keep it! LOL

Leave a Reply

