Madam Natalie – Happy New Year

31 Dec

First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, that is not one of them.

Here we are, Friday again. And it’s not just any Friday, this Friday is New Year’s Eve, so for many of us that means a New Year’s Eve party. Well since I’m hosting a New Year’s Eve party myself this year I’m busy with all my preparations for that but I didn’t want you all to think I had forgotten about you. So I thought I’d finish out the year with a couple of  little youtube videos for your enjoyment. LOL

Oh the things men will say.  Haha

Now I like a menage as much as the next gal, *grin* but I like to enjoy the fun of having one if you know what I mean. LOL. Have fun tonight but play safe kiddies.

Have a wonderful New Year’s Eve and all the best in 2011.



And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next week,

~Madam Natalie

p.s. Don’t forget to post a comment about your sexual escapes and you’ll be entered to win a Madam Natalie Sex Essential (to be given away quarterly). More details to come…

2 Responses to “Madam Natalie – Happy New Year”

  1. ella January 12, 2011 at 10:40 am #

    Hahaha These are great. Though of all the safe sex ads I’ve seen, this one is still my favorite (the fact that I have always had a great love for graffiti probably has something to do with it.):

    • Brandi Evans January 12, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

      Yes! This is one of my faves too! *grin*

Leave a Reply

