SexyScopes – 12/26/10

26 Dec

I wish you all a very Happy Holiday week. I’m in the process of moving from Florida to Texas, so I apologize for not having an astrology forecast for this week. However, (perhaps unfortunately) most of you could simply reread last week’s because with Mercury nearing the end of its current retrograde period, it’s pretty much more of the same and maybe even a bit worse. (For instance, my mover changed the pickup date and just this morning my almost new computer required a complete restore!)

Do check in next Sunday though for a forecast for the New Year! I’ve got something different planned to help you make the most of 2011!

Warm wishes,

Marilyn Campbell

Leave a Reply

