Madam Natalie – December’s Sex Toy

17 Dec

First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, that is not one of them.

The weekend is here and it’s time for our Friday chat. I do so look forward to our little talks.

As promised the third Friday of the month is our day to discuss a particular sex toy. And since Christmas is coming and I’m feeling rather festive, I thought it would be fun to talk about glass dildos. I know what you are thinking, how is a glass dildo festive? *grin* Well let me just share that with you.

Ho Ho Ho.

Now are you beginning to see just how festive a glass dildo can be? I thought you might be.

If you’ve never used a glass dildo before this is a nice one to start with. It’s only an inch thick so if you are intimidated by some of the larger dildo’s out there this one is a great option, but the length and options makes it fun for the more experienced user as well.

What I love about glass dildo’s is the smooth, sleek feel of the wand. Even just sliding it across your skin feels fantastic. Mmm you have so many options with a toy like this. They are absolutely fantastic for partner play. Run it under warm water to really turn up the heat or you could stick it in the freezer for a few minutes and shock your system a little bit. The contrast between the cold dildo and your heated body is absolutely delicious.

Because glass dildos are so easy to sterilize ( just throw it in some boiling water and you are good to go), you can use them both vaginally and anally. The smooth surface makes it easy slide in anywhere you want it to go. *waggles eyebrows*. Ohh the fun you can have with one of these little guys.

One word of caution when using a glass dildo, because it is glass the dildo is hard which is a good thing, if you know what I mean, but it doesn’t have any pliability which means if you are too rough with it you can cause some bruising, so make sure you aren’t thrusting too vigorously.

This toy is sure to heat up those cold winter nights.

Well hopefully I’ve given you something to think about and possibly a new toy to add to your toy box. *Grin* Enjoy your weekend boys and girls and don’t do anything I wouldn’t do.

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next week,

~Madam Natalie

p.s. Don’t forget to post a comment about your sexual escapes and you’ll be entered to win a Madam Natalie Sex Essential (to be given away quarterly). More details to come…

Leave a Reply

