Kindle/Nook Giveaway Day 15 (Friday)

17 Dec

Wowza, it’s Friday already. How is it possible that it’s already December 17th? That means today is the last day of school for my kids this year. That also means my production is going to go way down on anything not related to the family so I guess it’s a good thing this contest is wrapping up this weekend. LOL  I hope you enjoyed learning some more about Crystal Kauffman yesterday. I know I did.

Now the part you’ve anxiously waiting for the winner of a copy of one  of Crystal’s  books is…

Maria Durst

Crystal will be contacting you, Maria,  to see which book you’d like to receive. Congrats!


And for today’s challenge.

This is almost the end of the contest so I should be making them really difficult but you got lucky.  Hehe. Just answer the following 2 questions about Passionate Reads author Eve Cassidy

1. What branch of the military did Eve serve?

2. Which character in Cowboy Crush received a Dear John letter?

Piece of cake right? You can find the answers to these questions on Eve’s website. To get there, just click here.

When you’ve gathered your answers, simply email them to passionatereads (at) gmail (dot) com. (You know the routine, right? Replace the (at) with @ and the (dot) with a period.) Today’s challenge can net you 4 pts toward winning that Kindle/Nook, (2 pts for each correctly answered questions).

Eve will be giving away a copy of her erotic book G.I. Jamie to one of today’s lucky contestants? Good luck everyone!

Your Passionate Read’s Contest Helpers,
Lauren Fraser & Brandi Evans

What? You want to build up some more bonus points? I can help with that! Following Eve Twitter and/or following her on facebook will each net you 1 bonus point. Already follow her, you’ll get points for that too. Just make sure you include this info in your email!

3 Responses to “Kindle/Nook Giveaway Day 15 (Friday)”

  1. Cathy M December 17, 2010 at 4:02 pm #

    It’s so wild how fast December flys by. I am actually pretty organized this year, yeah me! Congrats to Maria.

  2. Tracey D December 17, 2010 at 4:25 pm #

    Congrats and enjoy, Maria!

  3. Caffey December 17, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

    This week did go fast! I got lots to do yet for the holidays since I did nothing yet, LOL. Thank goodness for my daughter who loves to shop for toys for my nieces and nephews.

Leave a Reply

