Kindle/Nook Contest – Day 8 Thursday

9 Dec

After visiting all these wonderful websites I hope you are finding a few more authors to add to you list. I know I’ve been adding several books to my TBR pile just from doing all the questions for this contest. LOL.

The winner of a copy of the winner’s choice of either of Kaily’s books is…

Karin Theisen

Kaily will be contacted you Karin to see which book you’d like to receive. Congrats!


So you want to know about today’s challenge?  Just answer the following 2 questions about Passionate Reads author Kele Moon

1. What holiday does Kele Moon’s new book A Kiss For Luck take place on?

2. What award was Kele Moon’s book Beyond Eden reader nominated for?

See…easy! You can find the answers to these questions on Kele’s website. To get there, just click here.

When you’ve gathered your answers, simply email them to passionatereads (at) gmail (dot) com. (You know the routine, right? Replace the (at) with @ and the (dot) with a period.) Today’s challenge can net you 4 pts toward winning that Kindle/Nook, (2 pts for each correctly answered questions).

Oh and did I mention Kele will be giving away a digital copy of Beyond Eden Ellora’s Cave books to one of today’s lucky contestants? It’s a fantastic book, I really enjoyed it.  Good luck everyone!

Your Passionate Read’s Contest Helpers,
Lauren Fraser & Brandi Evans

What? You want to build up some more bonus points? I can help with that! Following Kele on Twitter and/or following her on facebook will each net you 1 bonus point. Already follow her, you’ll get points for that too. Just make sure you include this info in your email!

10 Responses to “Kindle/Nook Contest – Day 8 Thursday”

  1. Kaily Hart December 9, 2010 at 10:12 am #

    Congratulations, Karin!

  2. Cathy M December 9, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    WTG Karin, and yes I am having a blast adding books to my wish list.

    • Kele Moon December 10, 2010 at 7:33 pm #

      HEE! That’s always nice to hear, Cathy 😀

      Kele

  3. Tracey D December 9, 2010 at 4:22 pm #

    Congrats, Karin. Enjoy!

  4. Karin T December 9, 2010 at 4:32 pm #

    Yay! Thank you so much!

  5. eskimo December 9, 2010 at 4:47 pm #

    Congrats Karin!

    And also, Kele, I am so intrigued by Beyond Eden – if I win it here or not, I can’t wait to get my hands on it!

    • Kele Moon December 10, 2010 at 7:31 pm #

      Thanks!! I hope you enjoy it 😀

  6. JoAnna B December 9, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    Congrats Karin!
    I have already been intrigued by Beyond Eden and had added it to my wish list a couple weeks ago! 🙂

Leave a Reply

