Ask Madam Natalie – Sex Dare

3 Dec

First off, if you’re not 18, or you’re offended about frank sex talk, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, that is not one of them.

I can hardly believe December is already here. My, my…how time flies when you’re punishing your little pets. Wouldn’t you say, Brandi? Or what about you, Lauren? I had fun with you last night. I may never wash that particular whip again, my pet. I hope you’re not still sore, love. Well, at least not too much…

Well, it’s the beginning of the month again, and you know what that means. Yes, it’s time to push your sexual comfort zone with another sex dare. And, ladies, I’ve got a fun one for you this week, and by “fun for you”, I mean you get to do most of the work–but that also means you get to control the sexcapade with your lover.

And you know how much I like controlling my lovers during sex. (Yes, Lauren and Brandi, I’m looking at you two!)

This week’s sex position is the Cowgirl Lap Dance. Now we’ve discussed the Reverse Cowgirl here, and while this has a lot of those same elements, what makes this position especially wonderful is the control you’ll have. Have your lover sit in a chair, on a Liberator Cube, anything that allows you to straddle him and still keep your feet firmly on the ground.

Keeping your feet on the ground is the key.

Now you control everything (well, most everything). The angle of how his cock slides into you. Do you want to rock back and forth? Set a gentle up-and-down bob? Or maybe you want to swirl his erection around in slow, sensual circles, rolling your hips like your doing a sexy version of the hula? (Hmm? That phrase is familiar. Brandi didn’t you use it in your Ellora’s Cave Quickie, Exposed Desires? Sorry if I plagiarized you, my pet.)

What exactly does this position give to your lover? Well, for one, he’ll have a bird’s eye view of one of his favorites things. No, not football. Breasts! They’ll be displayed proudly for his enjoyment, for  his hands, for his mouth. His tongue swipes over your nipple until it’s hard and then he draws it deep into his mouth. Your body is on fire with the need for release and you ride him, harder, taking him for the greatest ride of your life until suddenly…

You turn around.

What? That wasn’t where you thought I was going. Mmm, haven’t you learned how much I like the unexpected? I’m full of surprises, my sweet pets.

Like with the reverse cowgirl, having your back (and backside) facing your partner adds a whole new dimension to your lovemaking. The new angle of penetration, among other things, will have his erection tapping your G-spot in a way that’ll have you screaming his name to the heaven’s in no time. Not to mention how much he’ll love it. He gets to see his second and third favorite things. Your ass and his cock sliding in and out of your wet pussy.

And the further forward you lean, the better show you’ll give him. But a word of warning, leaning forward can put you off balance and allow your partner the opportunity to take back some of the control. So fuck with caution. (Yes, I went there.)

It’s the moment of truth, my pets. Will you keep your sex life on cruise control? Or will you saddle up and go for a ride? Come on…I dare you.

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next week,

~Madam Natalie

p.s. Don’t forget to post a comment about your sexual escapes and you’ll be entered to win a Madam Natalie Sex Essential, which will be given away on New Year’s Day. What better way to start out your new year than with a new, more sexual you.

15 Responses to “Ask Madam Natalie – Sex Dare”

  1. Gayle O. December 3, 2010 at 8:40 am #

    Keep your feet firmly on the ground. Hmmm. I’ve always used knees on surfaces (tables, floors, couches, etc…). Wondering if that’s why they have arthritis so bad.

    • madamnatalie December 3, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

      I don’t know about that, but on-the-knee positions, my pet, just don’t give you the kind of control you’re gonna get here. Mmm…it’s incredible. Well worth a try. *wink*

  2. Sara M December 3, 2010 at 8:46 am #

    Gonna have to find something short enough for me to keep my feet on the floor…. short little legs here. BUT this sounds wonderful!

    • madamnatalie December 3, 2010 at 6:09 pm #

      Well, like my mother always said, “Where there’s a will, there’s an orgasm.”

  3. naramalone December 3, 2010 at 9:15 am #

    That was a hard drive melting post, Natalie. With a dare like that to try out, I shouldn’t be needing my computer for awhile anyhow. 🙂

    • madamnatalie December 3, 2010 at 6:10 pm #

      I hope you’ll share your experience, Nara. 🙂

  4. Lauren Fraser December 3, 2010 at 1:21 pm #

    I’m really short too, Sara and it’s still doable. LOL Well worth trying out. Enjoy.:)

    • madamnatalie December 3, 2010 at 6:11 pm #

      Well worth it indeed, my pet.

  5. Linda B December 3, 2010 at 4:20 pm #

    HMMMMMMMMMM I LIKE MY FEET UP! LOL

    • madamnatalie December 3, 2010 at 6:12 pm #

      I discuss those positions too, Linda, dear.

  6. Bond December 3, 2010 at 6:57 pm #

    I’d like to volunteer to help you with your research, cherie. How do you feel about nature play?

    • madamnatalie December 3, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

      Nature play? That sounds intriguing, my pet. Did you have something specific in mind to research? Maybe something along a shoreline, with the waves softly ticking my feet while I make you…

      I’m getting off topic, aren’t I? 😉

      • naramalone December 3, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

        Non, non, please wander as far off the track as you like. It is how adventures begin.

  7. Kaily Hart December 3, 2010 at 10:25 pm #

    Do I get to try it with the guy in the second pic? He’s smokin. Think I’ve got some inspiration going :).

  8. Grace Bradley December 4, 2010 at 3:26 pm #

    If Bond takes another woman to the beach I will speak to him no more 😉

Leave a Reply

