And the winner of the $10 gift certificate is…

23 Nov

Thank you to everyone who commented. I had such a great time talking to y’all about books, one of my all time subject, LOL. And I definitely have a few books I know I’ll be buying in my near future.

Now as promised, through the power of random number generation, the winner of the $10 Amazon OR Barnes & Noble gift certificat is…

Mai

Congrats, Mai! Contact me offline at brandievansauthor@gmail.com and we’ll make arrangements to get you your gift card. Thanks again to everyone who commented!

XOXOXO
~Brandi Evans

2 Responses to “And the winner of the $10 gift certificate is…”

  1. Mai November 23, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    WoW! Thanks Brandi, had lots of fun.

  2. Fedora November 24, 2010 at 4:47 pm #

    Happy shopping, Mai! Thanks, Brandi!

Leave a Reply

