And the winner of the Market trilogy is…

1 Nov

My husband was kind enough to help us figure out the winner of the signed Market trilogy by Louisa Edwards. If you didn’t get a chance to check out all the awesome recipes in that blog, go look now!

All eligible commenters were placed in the bowl and my husband drew a name. Let’s see what happens, shall we?

Congratulations to our winner! Please send your full name and mailing address to: author.kjreed @ gmail.com (removing spaces).

Thanks to everyone who submitted their delicious chocolate recipes. And a big special thank you to Louisa, who was kind enough to bring Wes with her to share a recipe, as well as give away such an awesome prize!

5 Responses to “And the winner of the Market trilogy is…”

  1. Ayla November 1, 2010 at 7:55 pm #

    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    it’s not everyday a girl gets her name read out by a hunky marine. you did an awesome job [and yes, that’s exactly how you say my name]

    i think i’ll save the video for prosperity

  2. Jeannene Walker November 1, 2010 at 7:56 pm #

    nice looking name-puller KJ.

  3. Keri Ford November 1, 2010 at 7:56 pm #

    whew *fans self*

    I need some ice water poured over me!

    You’ve got the best husband ever, kj. this was awesome.

    (I still think it should have been shirtless with tags….for next time…)

  4. Louisa Edwards November 2, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

    How cute is HE??? Omg, I want to put this video up on my website.

    Oh, and congrats to Ayla. LOL Hope you enjoy the books! Thank you to everyone who commented, you made an already fun guest post even more funner!

  5. Crystal Kauffman November 3, 2010 at 1:21 am #

    Okay I was going to be my usual soft spoken self (yeah right) and not say anything, but since y’all did, I’ll chime in. Man candy!!!! I love the crew cut look 🙂

Leave a Reply

