Ask Madame Natalie – Let’s Talk Sex…Toys

15 Oct

Disclaimer: If you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, that is not one of them.

It’s Friday again and I’m thinking about the weekend, of all those wildly inappropriate things I’ve been waiting to do with my little pets. Oh the ideas running around in my head…

I have to admit the endless possibilities of a certain toy kept popping into my thoughts as I planned my weekend adventures. And since I promised the third Friday of the month we were going to be talking about sex toys, it seemed the perfect time to bring this toy out to play. Now I’m sure you already have your favorites but it never hurts to get some new ideas for spicing things up in the bedroom.

Today, like with my Sex Dare, I’m gonna start out small, my pets. I don’t want to freak out any readers who are less adventurous than myself…which would be most people. No sense tossing you right into the inferno. I like to save that for my personal clients.

Mmmm…But back to business.

Today’s sex toy is the  vibrating cock ring. This toy is one of my personal favorites because it’s so versatile. Very, very versatile. It’s good for a solo playdate or a romp with your best bud…or buds. And it’s very inexpensive. In other words, this little beauty gives players the best bang for their buck. Literally.

Bring on the orgasms!

The rings come in a variety of styles, colors and powers, but the one thing they all have in common is their ability to make you say Ahhhh…. Just put one of these vibrating rings around your partner’s cock and turn his erection into a real-life vibrator, thanks to the one–or two–removable bullets that give this ring it’s Oh-God-Yes quality. (You do know what a bullet is, right? If not, click here.)

With each thrust, your entire erogenous zone gets a jolt from the vibrating bullet. Like a sizzling bolt of erotic lightning striking the same place over and over and over until…glorious release. I’m talking the kind of orgasm that starts in your toes and slowly works it’s way to your core before it finally detonates, leaving you a pile of quivering flesh. Yeah, that kind of orgasm.

But what about those times when you want to play alone? Simple “dismantle” the ring and let the bullet get intimately acquainted with your pussy. (Yeah, I just said the P-word. *grin*) While a diamond might be a girl’s best friend, a bullet is a clit’s best friend. Set the bullet to low then run slow circles over your bud, letting the blood slowly fill the clit. Then, with a simple turn of a dial, increase the intensity of the vibrations until you blow.

There’s just something empowering about being the mistress of your own orgasm.

Of course, it’s fun to give up that power to a lover too. To just sit back while he or she uses the bullet on you until you come.  Oh, yeah, I love my job. Can’t you tell?

Lastly (for the sake of this column because there’s virtually no end to what these puppies can do for your love life), bullets are a great asset to oral sex. Ladies, put the bullet on a low setting and then cup it against your lover’s balls while you go down on him. Cut a 15-minute blow job down to ten. Sorry guys, but the added sensation makes up for the decreased time…or so my clients have told me. But don’t worry men you too can use it during oral sex as well, just incorporate this little gem into your routine when you go down on her, and she’ll be putty in your hands.

So as you can see, vibrating cock rings should be in everyone’s sexual toybox. I hope you’ll add them to yours. I know they’re in mine. A of couple different models actually. A Madam must always be prepared.

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Leave a comment below or fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next week,

~Madam Natalie

p.s. Don’t forget to post a comment about your sexual escapades and you’ll be entered to win a Madam Natalie Sex Essential (to be given away quarterly). More details to come…

5 Responses to “Ask Madame Natalie – Let’s Talk Sex…Toys”

  1. Marilyn Campbell October 15, 2010 at 10:57 am #

    Oh Madam Natalie, you are really heating things up around here!

  2. Grace Bradley October 15, 2010 at 12:33 pm #

    Okay, I think it’s official. I definitely have the best authors! Thank you, Madame Natalie, for sharing your sex toy know-how. And I believe Marilyn has a big basket of toys from RomantiCon 🙂

  3. dreabecraft January 10, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

    Now this looks intreasting. But I wonder does it cause a longer erection or for him to shoot off like a rocket? LOL!

  4. Jessica B. January 10, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    Wow. I’ve got to go out and get myself a bullet and see how good that will feel. The ring sounds like a great idea but aren’t men a little embarrassed to wear one that’s red with hearts?

    • Brandi Evans January 10, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

      My husband doesn’t have a problem wearing them because it feels good to them too. The vibrations give him an added sensation during sex. Plus the ring itself will make him last longer, stay harder.

      Still, if he balks at the color, tell him you’ll put it on with your mouth. 😉

Leave a Reply

