Madam Natalie – Sex 101

8 Oct

Disclaimer: If you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, that is not one of them.

It’s Friday again and I’m thinking about the weekend, of all those wildly inappropriate things I’ve been waiting to do with my little pets. Oh the ideas running around in my head…

But I have a few more obligations to tend to before I let my inhibitions run wild, although answering questions about sex for you wonderful people is far from a chore. The next best thing to having sex is talking about it. As I mentioned last Friday, I’ll be answering your questions this week.

Being who I am and all, people often bombard me with sexy little inquisitions.

How would I do…?
What’s the best way to…..?
Would she/he really like it if I…?

Unfortunately, too many people are shy when it comes to asking questions about their sex lives, but that doesn’t mean they’re not curious about the best sex positions to help their lover reach reach orgasm or what are the best sex toys for couples. Sex is a basic fundamental of our lives. It’s okay to ask questions about it. But to take the pressure off, please feel free to email any questions you have to askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I’ll answer them here on Passionate Reads.

To get Sex 101 kicked off, I thought I’d pick a question that I’ve been asked over and over and over…

Q: Madam Natalie, when I give my lover a blowjob, is there anything I can do that’s guaranteed to make him squirm (in a good way, of course)?

A: The answer to this question…? Absolutely! I know little tricks that’ll make your man beg you to never stop sucking him, but that said, the biggest part of giving a killer blow-job is paying attention to your man’s cues. Does he pant? Does his cock feel fuller when you take him deep or when you tease his head? If you’ll pay attention to his cues, he’ll be squirming beneath you–or over you–in no time.

That being said, however, there are some tricks I’ve picked up along that way that have consistently been winners with the men I’ve been with. Giving a great blow-job is a learned skill, but my pets, it is definitely a skill that is well worth your time to master. First and foremost, if you enjoy what you are doing, your lover will become your slave…at least temporarily. That purr of satisfaction that slips from your lips the second you take him in your mouth. There’s not a man alive who doesn’t like that.

Men are very visual creatures so he’s going to want to watch you pleasure him. Let him! Whatever position you chose to be in, just make sure he can see his erection sliding in and out of your mouth. Yes, ladies, this is one time where you will not be sorry you left the lights on. I can’t think of many things hotter than looking your lover in the eyes while you go down on him.  It brings a whole new intimacy to the experience.

The last trick I’ll cover to giving an out-of-this world blow-job is to make it last. Now I’m not going to lie to you, my pets. Most men don’t last long when getting head. It’s a fact. Which is why it’s so imperative you do whatever you can to lengthened his experience. You want him begging you to let him finish. How do you do this? Well the answer’s a little different for everyone.

You might be thinking, “Come on, Madam Natalie. He’s a man. He’s going to come. And fast.”

Not if you don’t let him, my pets. But to accomplish this task, you’ll need a few things in your repertoire. You can’t just keep bobbing up and down on him and think it’s going to work. Will it get him off? He’s a guy, so yeah. (Did I really even need to answer that?) But it won’t be the blow-job to end all blow-jobs.

Start slow. Pick something he likes. Maybe he likes it when you nibble a little on the head, like you’re eating an ice-cream cone. If so, start there and keep going until he seems like he’s going crazy. Then pull back and switch things up. Maybe give his balls a little attention, draw them into your mouth. Or maybe lick that sweet little spot between his sac and anus, you know the place I’m talking about. Then, when he starts to squirm again, pull back and mix it up some more.

Getting the idea? It’s not enough to have variety from blow-job to blow-job. You need variety within every blow-job. Keep him on edge every second. Make him want to come so badly he’ll promise you a four-hour, credit-card-maxing trip to the mall if you’ll just let him come.

Enjoy! And if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next week,

~Madam Natalie

p.s. Don’t forget to post a comment about your sexual escapes and you’ll be entered to win a Madam Natalie Sex Essential (to be given away quarterly). More details to come…

One Response to “Madam Natalie – Sex 101”

  1. Nara Malone October 9, 2010 at 9:29 pm #

    Madame Natalie, you created quite a stir at lunch here at Romanticon. We were passing it around to read on an iPad. Great…um…job. 🙂

Leave a Reply

