Madam Natalie’s November Sex Toy

19 Nov

First off, if you’re not 18, get outta here. Sorry, my pets, but the law is what it is, and while I like to push society’s boundaries, that is not one of them.

My how the week has flown by but…here we are again. Friday. I hope you are looking forward to our little Friday chats as much as I am.

Well since last week we talked about food and how important it is to bring all the senses into play to make a truly remarkable sexual experience, I thought it would be fun to stick with that theme this week’s discussion on sex toys. So for today, I’ve picked a deliciously enjoyable toy for both you and your partner. It promises to be a fun weekend.

This week I want to talk about Pleasure Kits. Yes, there are a lot of them on the market, and yes, some are better than others.  I know when I was talking with my favorite little pets, Brandi Evans and Lauren Fraser, they both had things on their kit Must Have Lists. So when I was looking for examples, Brandi insisted I choose one with a feather and edible body dust in it. My little pet does like to be licked…don’t you, Brandi?

Honestly, whether it is the right kit for you and your partner depends on what you might be interested in doing. *grin* I know I like to have lots of options at my disposal because I never know what kind of mood I might be in when I play. Maybe I want to tease my partner with a feather or swat them with my favorite flogger.

The greatest benefit to having a sex kit is that it can be completely enjoyed by both people. For example, try handcuffing your partner’s hands above his head and exploring his body with a feather coated in lickable body dust. The teasing tickle of the feather across his stomach as you slowly move towards his cock and dust every inch of his package…

His anticipation will grow hotter and hotter with each passing second because he knows you plan to lick away every speck of powder off his body.

So you see, not only is the feather teasing him but his mind is now involved as he imagines what you are going to do next. He’ll beg you to hurry, but don’t be in a rush. Drag it out. Do something unexpected. Maybe dip the feather in the dust and tease it across your own nipples, offering yourself to him while he’s handcuffed and unable to touch you himself. Take turns with it. Have fun with it. One time you tie him up…the next time your partner ties you up.

Do you get the idea of the fun you can have with these types of kits?

One of Lauren’s favorite toys in her kit is a mask. When your lover wears a mask or places a mask on you,  suddenly all of your other senses come to life. The soft whisper of movement past your ear has you tuning in, anticipating what pleasures are about to befall you. Your partner whispering the dirty things he wants to do to you. The slightest touch of a finger or the tickle of a feather…maybe even the soft footfalls of a third party in the room are now that much more arousing. Oh the possibilities of this kind of erotic play are endless.

Now, as I said, there are a lot of kits on the market and maybe you find a kit that’s close to the one above but doesn’t quite meet all your criteria…well no one said you had to stop at one. Buy a mask or an edible lotion and add it to the mix. Drag out that old silk scarf in your drawer and use it to cover your partner’s eyes or tie him to the bed.  Mmm, mmm, delicious, don’t you think? The more senses you involve, the more heightened your experience  will be. Sex can be fun and adventurous and more satisfying than you ever imagined.

Just dip your toy into the endless pool of possibilities.

And as always, if you have any questions you’d like to ask me, don’t be shy. Just fire me an email at askmadamnatalie@gmail.com and I will be sure to answer them. Nothing is off limits with me–except maybe politics–so always feel free to ask away.

Until next week,

~Madam Natalie

p.s. Don’t forget to post a comment about your sexual escapes and you’ll be entered to win a Madam Natalie Sex Essential (to be given away quarterly). More details to come…

2 Responses to “Madam Natalie’s November Sex Toy”

  1. Marilyn Campbell November 19, 2010 at 12:29 pm #

    This column is soooo much fun to read! Makes me wish I had stayed in touch with some of my pets from my cougar days…

  2. Kaily Hart November 19, 2010 at 3:09 pm #

    Whew, it is just me or is it hot in here? Marilyn, ait’s never too late :)!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 286 other followers

